Important questions for Ahmedis ONLY

Re: Important questions for Ahmedis ONLY

The title of this thread should be changed to:

** Important questions for Qadiyanis/Merzaies ONLY**

It is more fitting, "ahmedi" is misleading and confusing for those who don't know the history of Qadiyanism. "Ahmedi" has nothing to do with Ahmed that of Islam and the last true Prophet (pbuh) who was born in Makkah.

Title of Few of my threads had been changed to Ahmedis :(

First, i**ts not called Qadiyani´s. Members of the Ahmadiyya Muslim Jamaat, are called Ahmadys.

They have their own kaba, paradise, janat-ul-baqi in Rubwa, Pakistan and maybe some other holy sites in glasgow. Their "hoors" comes from either of these places mainly from glasgow.

Mirza Qadiyani never even saw Makkah or Madina. So much for prophethood.
[/Quote]

Thats definetly not true. ahmadis havent got their own Kaaba. (astachfar).
and pls dont talk about thing , which u dont know about. Djezakallah.

and now about the Ahmadiyya Beliefs.

**Every Ahmadi Muslim, by the grace of Allah, believes that Jesus (Hazrat Eesa, alaihissalaam) was a true and noble prophet of Allah and he died a natural death at the end of his term on this earth and is buried in Kashmir, India. How long the mullahs will continue to wait for `Messiah' to descend from Heaven? Only Heaven knows! He never went up there with his physical body in the first place. Do they ever study and understand the Holy Quran?

** ** It is also our true belief that the prophethood in Islam will continue as this view is supported by the Holy Quran, the Sunnah of the Holy Prophet and reliable Ahadith, and all early true reformers and thinkers in Islam preceding the advent of the Promised Messiah. The appearance of a follower (an ummati) Prophet is contained in the meanings of khataman-nabiyyeen. We believe that the Holy Prophet was so great that his followers can attain the status of prophethood in Islam because no new law is now needed. Our God is a living God and talks to His chosen ones even today. **

**** The Promised Messiah and Mahdi of this age was Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (1835-1908) of Qadian, India, who came at the appointed time from Allah in accordance with the Prophecy of the Holy Prophet, peace and blessings be upon him. He was sent to revive the true Islam as revealed to the Holy Prophet by Allah in the Holy Quran. He was an ummati Prophet. During his life on this earth he wrote more than eighty books which are truly a running commentary of the Holy Quran and show his dedication to the cause of Islam for the love of Allah and the Holy Prophet. Under Allah's command he established his jamaat as Ahmadiyya Movement In Islam to unite all humanity in love and peace under the banner of his master, Muhammad Mustafa Sallallaho alaihe wasallam, the Khataman-Nabiyyeen.****

If ghulam mirza was a 'prophet' then why did he use very offensive language in his writings?

Here is a little introduction to Qadiyanism with clear references to Mirza’s own books. It clearly shows what a character Mirza was.

http://www.thelightofgolrasharif.com/Website/TheLightofGolraSharif/hazrat/intro_to_qadyanism.htm

Mirza Jee himself wrote as Qadiyani.

Bohat acha mazak kerti hain aap . :hehe:

If my thread was here not deleted you would not have made these comments, or let me start another one with no references to mirze jees books.

Is main mazak kiya hai?
That is their Belief.

Assuming you are a Muslim i am surprised you asked this question. These are one of the basic beliefs os a Muslim....namely "Eman e Mufassil" and "Eman e Mujamil"
(Hope i spelled it right)

Qadiyanis/Mirzais can *believe *whatever they want as long as they don't call it Islam or call themselves "muslim" it is okay by me.

Qadyanis/Mirzais can believe king george is a god and Mirza saab is his son for all I care as long as you don't use name of Islam and Muslims to mislead, confuse and convert people to Qadiyanism.

ahmadys are muslims.
you guys arent ALLAH, how can u decide this all?
How can u bann this community? there are over 70 groups, and only this Group is banned. WHy?
hz. Mohammad (saw) was the last prophet, there is no doubt about it.
But u have to know that he was the last Prophet with sharia.

Oh bass karo. We are not Allah but Allah revealed some rules and laws which you need to follow in order to be a MUSLIM. Calling your self Muslim just because... is not going to do it. Call your self what you really are, Qadiyanis or Mirzais and believe whatever you want.

The very nature of Qadiyanism is dubious and has support of and stems from the imperial british occupation of subcontinent and even today Qadiyani sat channels are funded and supported by the British and other countries.

Why do Israelis recruit Qadiyanis from India so they can go and preach to the Palestinians? Qadiyanism is a tool created to use against Muslims, period!

Abu Hurayrah said, "The Prophet said, ‘The Hour will not come ... until nearly 30 "dajjals" (liars) appear, each one claiming to be a messenger from Allah.'" (Bukhari Muslim.)

Abu Hurayrah said, "The Prophet said, 'The Hour will not come until 30 "dajjals" appear, each of them claiming to be a messenger from Allah, wealth increases, tribulations appear and al-Harj increases.'" Someone asked, 'What is al-Harj?' He said, 'Killing, killing.'”(Ahmad.)

Abu Hurayrah said, "The Prophet said, 'The Hour will not come until 30 "dajjals" appear, all of them lying about Allah and His Messenger.’" (Abu Dawud.)

Abu Hurayrah said, "The Prophet said, 'Just before the Hour, there will be 30 "dajjals", each of whom will say, I am a Prophet.'" (Ahmad.)

Abu Hurayrah said, "The Prophet said, 'There will be "dajjals" and liars among my Ummah. They will tell you something new, which neither you nor your forefathers have heard. Be on your guard against them, and do not let them lead you astray.'" (Ahmad.)

Thawban said, "The Prophet said, 'There will be 30 liars among my Ummah. Each one will claim that he is a prophet; but I am the last of the Prophets (Seal of the Prophets), and there will be no Prophet after me.'" (Ahmad.)

DO YOU DECLARE TO UNDERSTAND ISLAM BETTER THAN HUZUR :saw: ??? HERE’S WHAT HE HAD TO SAY REGARDING WHO IS MUSLIM AND WHO IS NOT…

Kindly tell us the source of above picture that you posted? Link of some sort? Qadiyanis/Mirzais call MIrza saab "an hazrat" as well... so that is why qadiyaanism is very misleading and that is why I am asking. :D

If you believe in hadith and sunnah of the prophet that much as you've quoted above, consider this:

Abu Hurayrah said, "The Prophet said, ‘The Hour will not come ... until nearly 30 "dajjals" (liars) appear, each one claiming to be a messenger from Allah.'" (Bukhari Muslim.)

Abu Hurayrah said, "The Prophet said, 'The Hour will not come until 30 "dajjals" appear, each of them claiming to be a messenger from Allah, wealth increases, tribulations appear and al-Harj increases.'" Someone asked, 'What is al-Harj?' He said, 'Killing, killing.'”(Ahmad.)

Abu Hurayrah said, "The Prophet said, 'The Hour will not come until 30 "dajjals" appear, all of them lying about Allah and His Messenger.’" (Abu Dawud.)

Abu Hurayrah said, "The Prophet said, 'Just before the Hour, there will be 30 "dajjals", each of whom will say, I am a Prophet.'" (Ahmad.)

Abu Hurayrah said, "The Prophet said, 'There will be "dajjals" and liars among my Ummah. They will tell you something new, which neither you nor your forefathers have heard. Be on your guard against them, and do not let them lead you astray.'" (Ahmad.)

Thawban said, "The Prophet said, 'There will be 30 liars among my Ummah. Each one will claim that he is a prophet; but I am the last of the Prophets (Seal of the Prophets), and there will be no Prophet after me.'" (Ahmad.)

Is Mirza one of those 30 liars/dajjals as told by the LAST and FINAL and SEAL of the prophets, prophet Mohammad bin Abdullah (pbuh)?

Lets ASSUME for discussion sake that what you posted is indeed from hadith books, then you should not have any problem accepting the above hadiths, right?

so result of the whole is now

It is the truth from your Lord; wherefore let him who will, believe, and let him, who will, disbelieve. (Holy Quran 18:30)

and now anti ahmadi head against wall cuz Ahmadi are Muslims :)

[6:93]
And who can be more unjust than he who invents a lie against Allah, or says: "I have received insipiration," whereas he is not inspired in anything; and who says, "I will reveal the like of what Allah has revealed." And if you could but see when the Zalimun are in the agonies of death, while the angels are stretching forth their hands (saying): "Deliver your souls! This day you shall be recompnsed with the torment of degradation because of what you used to utter against Allah other than the truth. And you used to reject His Ayaat with disrespect!"

Furqan, Pakistan officially does not allow its Ahmadi citizens to go to Hajj or even Saudi Arabia. Saudi Arabia, unofficially does not allow. i.e. it depends on the Saudi visa person. Ahmadis from Indonesia, India, Ghana, Nigeria, Europe & US often go for Hajj because the passport does not have a religion column.

Behari sb. asked ?

aap kay doosray (2nd) iss sawal kay jawab main main aik link aap kay samnay rakhta hoon. jiss ko koi jhutla bhi nahin sakta aur yeh haqeeqqat say parda bhi uthanay main madad gar ho ga.

waqat kay saath saath mirza tahir KK4 ki de hoi tadad Mirza Masroor KK5 kay dour e khilafat main 10’s million pay aa gayee hay.

Abhi aap aagay aagay daikhiye hota hay kya

"Their" or "our". i mean that you seemed to be one of their community from your original post but you seemed to be distancing away.

why they have been banned as per my understanding is that they do not accept Muhammad (p.b.u.h) as the last prophet. if there is any other group which does so and not declared yet, please bring them out

So is this guy who thinks hes the prophet dead or still alive? :-s