I'm straight!

^ hein, das saal purani ghar wali t-shirt?

It looks really nice Cat, have you washed it yet?

W0W mashaALLAH
achey lagg rahey haiN :k:

i had my hair cut in a really choppy style a few months back, the hairdresser said it was wild :smiley: and i loved it, it was i just missed dying it purple, that wouldve gone too far

my dad still thinks little girls should have long hair and whatever but he says that looks the best :smiley:

i think its ok catty but :konfused: it doesnt look much different to normal hair i mean the style

*Originally posted by Anwaar Qureshi: *
Alif say Achi
Gaaf say GuRiya
Jeem say Japani

Achi GuRiya Ja Pa Ni :D
I remember that movie.

Lookingggggg ummm japani katty :p

good to see you back :-)

Looks nice. :D Does your hair feel drier/damaged at all?

Originally posted by cat-woman: *
^ hein, das saal purani **ghar wali
* t-shirt?

hummm

Acha hay aap ki tarfee nahi ki aap to T-Shirt say bhi purani hain :)

hehehe WICKED…:dhimpak:

I agree with suroor, first thing I thought was that you look japanese from the back now.

but it looks nice, :k:

:k:…mine are just straight cut long, way below my shoulders…and ive coloured them kina brown…but it looks ok…:slight_smile:

must look great ^

i still say choppy :D

got mine done this way a little longer though

[thumb=B]osa17_m2.JPG[/thumb]

Looking great but have to agree u are becoming japanee even physically too :p

looking cute asusual!!

I dont like it, but eh thats me. You should do what makes you happy.

aik Musaafir loot lia hay tu nay Pakistanii :jhanda:
Oh Guyya Jaapaaniii Ohh…

Straights are :love:

Looking nice. :)

Very nice.

Then again, simply HAVING hair would be nice.....

Looks nice. I'm considering thermal reconditioning too. Some days I'm curly, other days I straighten it out. My hair is not super curly either, it straightens out very easily and I've done minimal damage, no coloring to it for over a year. For me with kids, I just want to wash and go. The problem is, I'd love to just cut it short and cute style, but my husband really loves long, straight hair. I have to admit I think it looks nice, but I'm the one who has to work at making it look nice.

Catty, do you find that it's easier to maintain or has your hair routine changed at all? Also is it dried out or more shiny?

looking lovely dear :slight_smile: :k: