I'm off today...

…and I plan to get a haircut so I dont look like a ghost every morning. And inshaAllah pray Jumah, and then switch out my phone. And then…Not so sure yet… :hmmm:

Whatcha plannin’ to do today?

Re: I’m off today…

http://blog.fibond.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/1.jpg

yi kesa hy :cb:

Oh noes! :frowning:

THIS ONE :cb:

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSMrZ-6Rc9etEbZHAbLJjNsV4ak9V0d5sTyu3luFx2KNMyPXkEsEg

Looks promising :hmmm:

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTQbvZx9ZvAfoMp9r8Q-kzpPngSG9igDBzNgugu10ioP5BZ0BiB

:5:

I even dont lookz like him :naraz:

Geting hair cut depending on my hair cutter’s sch3dule( who is my maan away from my maan my sweet khala jani).
Its weekend and my PS3 better know that:ASA:
No more space on the couch to sit aram saay(whats my obessession with collecting empty smoke packs and take out food containers?:bummer)…yes cleaning time
might go to watch my cousion’s cricket match depending if he is not baned anymore.

I like your itinerary bro. :hehe: Why would your cousin be banned? Are his team mates from PML(N)? :open_mouth:

masha Allah…i wish i had a plan that exciting as yours for today…i’ll take rest, then some more rest folllowqed by yet another spell of rest…all prescribed by my family physician…and, oh yes, i’m NOT a lazy bone…i’ve an active life style! :slight_smile:

Teggy that sounds like allot fo work for a day off.

he was baned for fighting with umpire, him and two other players from his team. "larna ay? main javaan field ich? smack :khota:

To day mostly shopping kerney jatey hain ya ghomi ghomi pey for mall :stuck_out_tongue:

Lol. :o

Now say that in al-arabiya

khasa Azhab lil-tasauwaq..Ghomney ki arabic nahi ati :stuck_out_tongue:

How can you do something without knowing what it’s called. :stuck_out_tongue:

^^ Its easy all u have to do is look for right example.
I know its cafe… magar meray pass example PA wali hai… Apnay siyasatdan bhee tau without knowing the spelling and meaning of governance" claiming they did all the huha on the name of governance.
:hat:

That’s a very toxic example for the democratic mind.

Another example can the the daKtar of muhalla who can perform any op using his rusty tools. Kabhi rozi ko naa nahen kartay.