:AID::shoaby::shoaby::shoaby::whistling
on 2nd June Inshallah!
:AID::shoaby::shoaby::shoaby::whistling
on 2nd June Inshallah!
Re: Im going to see THE APPRENTICE YOU’RE FIRED show!
shor sharaba shor sharaba..
Re: Im going to see THE APPRENTICE YOU'RE FIRED show!
going to c wuhhh??
fo real??
oh oh can you hold a cardboard with ‘sweet.i.f’ written on it
…
Hahah...oh yes im going!!
Sweet i.f, i think its very controlled, you are not even allowed to look at the camera!
And you need to keep a straight face! I will be sitting somewhere at the front! If you see someone waving the your fired/hired card, that will be me!
LOOL
okay...I'll look for the aisan girl :D...that narrows it down eh (!)
Hey do check Donald’s hair … I think they are not real …![]()
Oi - mind you i went there last week and there were alot of asians there! So you might get confused who is me!! hahah....i wonder if i am allowed to sway the card!!!
I would have watched Raef getting interviewed but we got turned away as they didnt have any more seats and they gave us priority seats...so im hoping to be somewhere at the front!
Who is donald?
wah bhai wah:balley:…bring us pics of Donald Trump’s hair:cb:
Guys, its not Donald Trump! Its UK version - so its Alan Sugar!
Who is donald?
Donald trump
Guys, its not Donald Trump! Its UK version - so its Alan Sugar!
OOOOOooo acha ... So is it some thing real ... or just a copy of original show ?
hahaha ![]()
okay…you’ll be the one swaying your card
D
its the copy - i think British copied the Americans!
Sweet, i will try and sway acha! Anyway going on monday! So i will let you all know who got fired! hahaha!
Do they air it here too in amrika ![]()