I'm gay....what do I do?

Re: I’m gay…what do I do?

:fatee: these r plastic flowers… he gave me fake ones too and told me to wash it to get da fresh luk :naraz:

Re: I'm gay....what do I do?

hahhahh!! BH jo bhi ho, point hai ke thought tho accha hai na??/!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:aq: y don’t u guyz go flood in cafe? y are u ruining this thread?

yeah BH no flooding here only serious discussion :smilestar:

*serios mode on

i am not ruining this thread.....

i am very serious right now Shaz .... jst cuz i am using smilies ....doesnt mean i am not serious

edit: ^ see now ma post sound like i am offended

you cafe ppl are so anti-gay its not even funny.

dude we are not anti gay
we just dont like people going off their religion

if u r supporting them rather than trying and convince them to become straight
u r as much a sinner as them :naraz:

I think some gays are actual hormones disorder BUT I agree making it into a culture aint right!!

I dont support that. I do feel sorry for them though,

PM ..... when someone calls themself MUSLIM they should understand a fact that such acts are forbidden in islam

hope and pray that history doesnt repeat itself ...

PM

do u feel sorry for a robber or murderer or kidnapper ?

BH I have seen them!! Some don't have control over them.
Trust me it got to be built in. The way we feel about women that how they feel about men.
Trust me.

yea well said
i too feel sorry for them and we should pray that may ALLAH SWT put them on the straight path

okay straight and straight path, just a coincedence :phati:

no BH he means sorry as in “y cant they be straight” way :smack:

yeah but why exactly is that, i mean is it natural or the way some1 is raised, or its just that person’s thinking?

i believe its the way they are exposed to these things constantly that they started to think like that

Not Natural: Allah would have never punished Hazrat Lut's people.... if it was natural Allah would've mentioned it in Quran.....

No one is raised with 'gay' values.... specially in dises family

I blame MEDIA westren culture

Yaar it's the environment you live in and most importantly the kind of company you keep !

Now if i start hanging around with theives do u really expect me to be a seedah saadah bacha?

well no one is taught to be gay or accept gays, especially not is desi culture. I certainly wasn't told that it is okay to be gay. I didn't know what "homosexual" was until I was thirteen.

there u go

*Case Solved ! *

yeah this was the EXACT thing in my mind
that ALLAH SWT has made the people (men and women) perfect
with attraction towars opposite sex and not the same sex

i was also reading some islamic lectures one day and read
"every human being on earth is born a MUSLIM, then the way they are raised, their enviornment turns them chiristians, hindu etc" that's y if god forbid's a baby dies , that baby will goto heavens

so i guess its the same situation here
ALLAH SWT has made all human beings perfect
and this growing up in the gay enviornment or exposing of the media etc is just satan's tricks , trying to lure us MUSLIMS to stray our path

yeah i agree shaz

A person's sexual preference is entirely personal.. u won't turn "gay" if u mingle with them..

I'm not saying that I started being gay all of a sudden when I was thirteen. What I meant to say was that, I discovered what it meant to be "homosexual". I was responding to the claim that I may have been swayed to become gay due to exposure to homosexuals.

well then that really means is that u r not gay
u r just confused i guess

dont u feel any attraction towards girls?