…do men like women in desi clothes or western clothes?
Re: Im curious...
Both, and without too.
^Says the winking smiley. ![]()
No need for the winking emoticon. How convenient.
Shalwar Kameez looks good on a man.
Acha ji. Can you splain pleeeze?
I knowwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!
Crikey…Im asking about WOMEN.
Acha ji. Can you splain pleeeze?
I knowwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!
Crikey.....................................Im asking about WOMEN.
her too. :)
Such sharafat…why is it hard to believe?
East meets west, capri with kurta
Such sharafat........why is it hard to believe?
but he likes them in pair. Two of them.
East meets west, capri with kurta
Only?
Switch it up and around. How about shirt and shalwar? Tank top and ghaagra?
I prefer without as well...but if has to be clothing a nurses uniform, a french maid outfit, or a naughty school teacher :D
gharara with T shirt?
I prefer without as well...but if has to be clothing a nurses uniform, a french maid outfit, or a naughty school teacher :D
Male or female?
I will play nice. Female. A naughty male teacher is a pervert and a paedo.
Each costume should come with a weapon. A syringe with needle…a broom…and stick to whack ( not spank :nono:) you with.
Re: Im curious…
RV..Reha…chalo shabas hum yahan se chalte hain…
It was meant to be a clean thread…but the boys ruined it.
Reha…didn’t you see it coming? When I read your question…the first thought that came to my mind was that the guppies would mention “without clothes” although it wasn’t listed as an option in your question. I was going to tell you that…but the winking smiley beat me to it ![]()
natural !
natural !
What firenze means is that he prefers clothes made from natural fibers. You know.....pure khaalis 100% cotton, silk, wool.