What firenze means is that he prefers clothes made from natural fibers. You know.....pure khaalis 100% cotton, silk, wool.
see through will work too !
What firenze means is that he prefers clothes made from natural fibers. You know.....pure khaalis 100% cotton, silk, wool.
see through will work too !
Re: Im curious…
RV…omg…did you know that a t-shirt and shalwar are the most comfy PJs in the world??? Try it if you havent already!
Okay, I did not see that coming man! ![]()
I was seriously thinking I would ask because Im so obsessive about my desi clothes…dont care much about my western clothes. They’re cute but I dont put even half as much effort into maintaining or buying or even planning them as I do my desi clothes. It was a thought that came into my mind as I was putting away some of my outfits today.
Diwana…you started it! ![]()
Eggjackly! ![]()
I wonder what the other guys will say ![]()
Re: Im curious...
^I love the t-shirt and shalwar combo. Very comfortable!
Both!! However, at desi parties, wedding etc. Women in desi clothes..priceless!!. Non-desi clothes..i guess as casual are cool!
Shukar hai Koi acha reply to aya :D
TLK and McPendo were pretty shareef as well.....bless their good clean hearts.
TLK...well....(maybe we should exclude him) cuz he has a reason to be afraid....(Niksik). :D
TLK Bro phir bhi dhake chupe alfaz mai APNE matlab ki bat kar jate hain ![]()
Thanks Kinzz
Their wives, mothers, sisters and daughters in eastern wear and their gfs in western :P lol.
No i think actually everyone in eastern :) Akhir dil hai desi :D
^ Wear desi and you'll hear "tum jeans sheans bilkul nahin pehenti?" <--- subtle hint!
Re: Im curious…
it’s really difficult to get hubby to wear desi clothes, eventho he looks soooooo nice in them. ![]()
Anything worn tastefully. The problem starts when they don't seem to understand what suits them and what doesn't.
Other options, like some brethren already mentioned, could be french maid, naughty teacher/student, secretary, vampire, nurse etc. outfits.
I am going to stay quiet on this topic in order to protect any masoom shareefana eyes here
(This constitutes brownie points TLK bro)
Wasiey tu east of west, my lady look the best but If she asks me I always choose Desi cloths. For some reason, it adds romance for me ![]()
PS: seems like I have read too many “khawateen digest” stealing those from Nani Amma’s drawers ![]()
^ awww..cute :)
Sari does it for me...
Yes I did..![]()
But I merely stated the fact Reha. ![]()
I have yet to find any ‘normal’ man who wouldn’t. ![]()
OK, I put the smiley here at RV request. ![]()
Both kind of dresses look good if worn tastefully.
But the very ‘asian features’ of a woman go with desi clothings better not that it looks bad either with nice non-desi clothings .