im a woman with a plan but no motivation

:bummer:

yeah u heard me :hinna:

i want to loose 6 kgs for now :hmmm: baqi baad main :hehe:

i knw most effective and fool proof tips for weight loss. healthy unhealthy both. i knw wat work out routine to follow but…:halo:

who’s gonna stand with a shot gun and make me get up and work out?:halo:

i need motivation peeps :bummer:

how to make up my mind, instead of sitting infront of tv and work out?:hmmm:

will ya all start calling me moti? :@: NOW!! PLZ!!! :@:

:AID:Moti you can do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :AID:

You should make a gymming log....like I did. I feel like a loser if i don't run that day, because i feel like people will be like - Ha, she quit! lol. My gymming log motivates me!

Re: im a woman with a plan but no motivation

Kalli Billi - Take the fattest (unflaterring) picture you have of yourself and put it right in front of you.

That's motivates me to get to gym everyday!

hand over your plan and i’ll let u share my motivation?:pkj: hows that?

i have the motivation but i have no plan :frowning:

daant hain tu chaney nahi hain aur jaab chaaney hote hain tu dant nahi hote

i look at the dresses i love to buy but its a little tight on me.... or i look at other girl who have beautiful figure ..... like phataani models:D

Ladies and Gentle men, we have spotted another moti.

no1 spotted the moti. moti came to u ppl herself :snooty:

btw do u guys mind if i start my own gymming log?:hmmm:

or mods r gonna shower me with their boots and sandals?:hmmm:

It's easier to go to sparkpeople and keep a track of water, fruit, vegetable, nurition, cardio and strength exercises.

KB whats ur plan??? i wanna knw.
i start to run again…after 6 months (use to run 25 miles a week) and well its hard to go to the park after a 9-10 hour work day…but i stop thinking abt it and told myself that i just have to DO it. last week i only walked for 2 miles (4 3 times) , n yesterday i decided to run miles (took me more thn 45 mins but hey inshallah i will get back to my old speed:superman:)

also i signed up for a 5k run … i knw thats going to help me as far as motivation goes.

my brothers n mom are very motivational ppl too…they call me moti, i get mad, and start to work out again :slight_smile:

hey good idea :D

sparkpeople is a great website...but for me its was either sp or GS...n i picked GS :)

LOL thats my problem. my mom and bro r sweetest ppl on this planet :cb: even if i say im moti my mom goes like no ur fine jst loose few pounds and then she’ll make me a paratha :hehe:

my plan is simple. jst 1200-1500 cal intake/ day. run for 10 minutes. aerobic for 15 stretching for another 10 :smiley:

i cant do one thing for long i get bored so thats y i try different excercises together.

once you muscles get strong, get a treadmill and run while watching girly shows on tv.
If you like staying out in the open then there are many options.

kali billi, why dont you invest in a workout video? i bought a couple of different ones and really like the fact that the workout is only 20 mins and i can do it at home without having to go out in this weather.

i have a treadmill but the problem is i dont have tv infront of it :bummer: i wud love to work out watching texas chainsaw massacre or playing video games :@:

no no going out i hate out :vivo:

Put the paratha down - slowly. hands where i can see them.

Moms and the parathay (they are so yummilicious though)

thought so, that’s why you are moti.

lolzzzzz I help it will help you run faster. girl thats the first change you need to make. Bring tv in front of the machine, or move machine there.

:(
no prathas , you ppl are lucky eating prathas and stuff.

SURE!!! they haveny thrown juta at me…yet…but it could be because i’m special :snooty:. lol! no just start one. i found it was one of my BEST motivators!! i really feel like a loser when i don’t update! it’s also nice to know what everyone else doing too for their health.

oh and remember…typing on gupshup makes your finger muscles and you lose calories! so consider it exercise! heehee

let me chase you :D