i'm a witch :/

Re: i'm a witch :/

*Originally posted by irem: *
what is the cause of this? kaalij education in amreeka? :/ or maybe my zameer has died aur ab ye bhee nai pata kya sahi hae kya ghalt :/

Irem, your perfectly normal :p
what your talkin about is haya.. it's a branch of imaan.
Your cousin's fiance is doing the right thing, i think...
if she doesnt wana share herself fully, and doesnt talk much to him it's for a reason..we all know wot it is..

maybe ur struggling,, it's jihad of the nafs...
"Then do not be too pleasant of speech, lest one in whose heart there is a disease should feel desire (for you)…"

ok, now ive officially ruined your thread, im off. :p

feeling better abt it after a sakoon kee neend at night thanks for the replies pplz :smiley:

MM u r right yaar :slight_smile: and hey u dint ruin my thread, ur reply was one of the best, jazakallah for the ayat… :slight_smile:
yes yaar i do try to keep it decent, not say stupid things that might give wrong meanings, and most of all gauge the person i am talking to and talk to them at the level they’d be comfortable with and me staying in my limits too…u know…
specially since i started working i’ve been interacting with guys from so many backgrounds, some super conservative and some really liberal…
so it depends i guess…
:slight_smile:

mahnoor - haan yaar u r right its part of growing up…
:slight_smile:
hmmm for me, till like junior yr of college, i hardly used to talk to guys except strictly kaam kee baat…only started becoming more like this when i had to become the president of the MSA and had to lead mixed meetings etc and then started getting to know more ppl etc…

ophiolites - Alpha Bravo Charlie..i need to watch that drama…i STILL havent seen it..

Humsa…“what” :stuck_out_tongue:

Nadia pata kia…u’ve said exactly what my mom always says to me :slight_smile:
:hug:

suroor bas yaar mujhay khud naheen pata!!!

Ira :slight_smile: hugz

KAB cool, c u in a couple days at baab-e-jahannam :smiley:

Shikra yaar porn detail mein discuss naheen kya tha…i mean we simply mentioned it to the extent k they r showing porn on TV, we dint actually discuss details of porn!!! aur mein ne ye topic nai start kya tha but i was sitting there to mein kia karti :teary2:

Mehnaz thank U :slight_smile: hugz

CB umm nai yaar it wasnt a joke :confused:

TNC itni “gay” thee to tumhein entry marnay kee kya zaroorat thee :stuck_out_tongue:

MQ thanks yaar hugz
hmm…yeah u r right k i cant avoid it :slight_smile: n waise bhee maybe i am being overanalytical as usual…hmmm…

sambrialian hmmm…maybe u r right…khayr, i guess it depends on the culture, background etc one comes from and maybe their intrinsic personality and beliefs…how much interaction they might want :slight_smile: some people are shy…i think shyness is a good quality, specially in girls :slight_smile: i was just sad k i lost some of it but maybe it was worth it coz i do feel like i’m able to interact better and feel less awkward alhamdulillah…
oh well, whatever rocks ones boat i guess…thanks for the reply :slight_smile:

Pra some wise words there…

Faisal bhai par reply to aap ne kar di :smiley:

Okay, now subsequent to reading MM’s reply, i feel bad for my comments earlier. Irem, bottom line is always - just do whatever makes you feel most comfortable. At the end of the day (and at the end of a lifetime), you will have to answer to Allah alone, not to any guppy. So forget me, entirely screw my opinion, just do what you know in your heart works best for yourself.

i remember, for some bizarre reason, right now a story i read in an Islamic kids book more than ten years ago, about a prostitute who saw a cat (?) that was hungry and thirsty, and she gave the cat water. (i am sorry if i am saying this story wrong, please no one go by what i wrote here, research the accuracy of the story yourself).
According to the Islamic book, she went to heaven based upon that one single action alone - just for being kind to one of God’s Creations. So i guess that’s what i meant above by “morals” being comprised of much, much more that Allah Will use to Judge you by. Anyways, you know me - i love to blab about stuff i don’t follow myself. So screw all my opinions, and just do whatever makes you feel most comfortable in your life.

ps- Listen to your Ammi :o And you definitely have to watch Alpha Bravo Charlie…what are you waiting for? :smiley: It’s available on ahem muziq.net :halo: :smiley: Very very very sad but interesting drama.

ds puttar i was waiting for u to come into this thread and ":rotfl: " aik number da joker na howay te :hoonh: :stuck_out_tongue:

NADZ :hug: yeah yaar… u r so right nadz… and btw i love to blab abt stuff i dont follow either much more than u atleast u try to follow it in my case i blab n then forget abt it :smiley: :confused: and ABC, yah yaar ive heard soo much abt it, i really really wana watch it, inshallah i’m gona rent a VCD of that and watch it soon :smiley: wana come over? :clown: lekin i heard the ending is sad so maybe i shudnt…hmmm…

good god! i have a bad tummy ache now!

The ending is just… even thinking about it right now, can bring tears to my eyes and i saw the drama about six years ago i think. Please do watch it, though, regardless.

Always do what makes you feel most comfortable inside your heart. i think that is the voice of your conscience speaking to you. i think every person basically has this sense of what is correct for them. What may be ‘right’ for me, may not necessarily be ‘right’ for you. If your heart is at peace w/ a decision, then follow it and Insha’Allah, Allah will always Guide you in making the right decision.

awww can i come over? Thanks yaar :hug: i’ll come in December and bring some of those famous cookies with me;~D :hug:

queer, u have three choices:

• hajmola candy
  • carmina tablets
  • chooran

take a pick :stuck_out_tongue:

NADZ :hug: yaar as u know indecision is the bane of my existence :smiley: but yeah u r right Allah swt does guide :slight_smile:
oye yaar YES! i’m waiting to try those famous cookies :smiley: inshallah :hug:
yaar ppl are having brekky at my aafis, paratha and some saalan i dono what, ima leave this thread, u coming over na? :smiley:

hajmola and chooran stink like u-know-what. gawd. i used to stay with a hajmola addict who'd stink the place up every 5 mins.

Paratha and saalan? :eek: Yaar if - when - i come (Insha’Allah), you gotta give me a tour of this office of your’s. i want to see what it looks like. Pata nahin kia kia hota hai wahan - you seem to have so much fun there Masha’Allah. :smiley: i am so happy for you.

i just had some hummus abhi abhi, but paratha sounds WAY better:~/ … :o yaar, abhi main sonay wali thi - i’m not exactly dressed appropriately for a naashta :o Tum jao, aur meray liyay eik paratha kha lena :o :smiley: Go have fun, i’ll talk to you later Insha’Allah. :flower1:

*Originally posted by irem: *
queer, u have three choices:

• hajmola candy
  • carmina tablets
  • chooran

take a pick :p

queer is the choora .. err chooran type.

Irem Ur so cute n funny :rotfl:

awwww :hug:

Oh come on irem!:smack:
youre always too hard on yourself! thse are 2 extreme cases, being SO shy that one doesnt talk to her own fiance (btw, do you know talking and knowing the person who ones going to marry is encouraged in islam. ) and imaging ones self to be a total which, with no morals and no zameer is foolish! I mean come on! who says having discussions on topics like porn etc in a mixed gathering is haram or so? do you watch the program “aliph” on Geo? last week the episode was baout extra marital sexual affairs and the scholars were both, male and female and they discussed it all openly. if the discussion whatsoever is about positive conclusions or creating awareness or just sharing of ideas for no wrong reason then i dont think its bad at all. secondly, who says guys and girls cant be friends or cant talk to each other. you know extremist societies create the most twisted mentalities. places where guysngirls never get in social contactproduce the wildest guys and girls. arent segregated schools etc often notorious?
so its all upto the person in the end. if the intention are ok. its all ok. if there is something wrong with the intention, everythings wrong. and you can never take control of what others think. you wont have to pay for ity until you make sure you are reasonable and stay within limits according to social, cultural, religous values and ethics.
so cool it yarr! youre one of the most intelligent ppl out here on GS that ive come across, you seem in control of yourself in real life, dont stress out over nonissues!
im sure youll get around life very well! :k: :slight_smile:

i'm a witch

You should contact Ali Imran M.Sc , D.Sc (Oxan). He knows many witch doctors. Inshallah you will be cured.

CR :hehe:

Haris thank uuuuuuuu so much for those very kind words yar thanks a lot :slight_smile: hmmm im feeling totally better now…thanks :smiley: :slight_smile:

sandoo :hug:

Mr F lolz!!

queer :hehe:

most welcome nadz :slight_smile: hugz
yaar, i love hummus n baba ghanoush
hmmm..guess what i dint have parthay it was soo oily, had papay n chai instead :smack: :smiley:

Irem for you :>

[thumb=H]jharoo11340_6492855.JPG[/thumb]

Re: i’m a witch :confused:

Its always a different side of your dilemma which I see here in this section. I am amazed at your efforts to remind yourself what you shoiuld not be doing.
Apart from talking porn, I find everything in order and as per requirement of times. By the way can I be the 31st at your msn? :-)*

Haha!! :rotfl:
5Abi! cool!

starts work on the desi witch project :diligently working wala icon:

:clown: