Re: IK announces to finish dharna
Shouldn’t he just say terrorists rather than Islamic fundamentalists ?
Shouldn't he just say terrorists rather than Islamic fundamentalists ?
Pata nahi sahib zadai ko duniya ki hosh hi nahi hai..
^ abba ji se ijazat mil gayee isay tweet karnay ki?
Chittar pai honai kai uth aaj teeja din haiga begairtaa....
Sorry, this is not the time for snickering.
Pata nahi sahib zadai ko duniya ki hosh hi nahi hai..
And to think if he becomes leader of the country some day.
IK finished this Dharna only to save his money making factory KPK government .
Otherwise , What he said in Peshawar soon after coming out of hospital
Taliban Khan , Unchanged
](People voted for peace not war: Imran Khan)Dunya News: Pakistan:-People voted for peace not war: Imran Khan …
dunyanews.tv
PESHAWAR (Dunya News) – Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaaf chairman Imran Khan said that the government should…](People voted for peace not war: Imran Khan)
lagay raho munna bhai, IK ki nafrat ne aankh kaan dimagh... sab band kar diya hay.
Sach yeh hay keh IK Ya to Taliban ka sathi hay Ya Phatoo keh un kay khilaf woh aur us ki party bol hi nahee sakti
Can you tall me the present position of Taliban Khan about Taliban .
^ I am not falling for your bait, thank you.
not a fan of IK but how the hell people could claim bilawal their leader? He is just a drunk kid off the street who could barely speak urdu, spent most of his life abroad partying, have no idea how masses live. Seriously?
I am not a PPP supporter (not even 0.000000000000001%) and i dont even know if Bilawal has a political career given his zero leadership credentials but i do remember him criticizing talliban so openly and vigorously few months ago when all of these leaders imran, nawaz, siraj ul haq, fazlu were passionately supporting negotiations with these animals. Yes most of that criticism from Bilawal was in form of tweets and speeches only but at least he was very very vocal about it. Just saying it. This is a fact that can easily be googled.
:k: truth well said.
drunk kid off the street who could barely speak urdu, spent most of his life abroad partying, have no idea how masses live. Seriously?
He is son of Benazir, daughter of greatest leader ZAB. Bilalwal recently addressed the biggest procession in Karachi and yes it was in Urdu too.
yes I know about the Great Leader and how she and her husband embezzled millions of dollars from pakistani people. You should hear the speech again if you call that urdu. I am not sure if Bilawal himself understands whatever the hell he was speaking.
not a fan of IK but how the hell people could claim bilawal their leader? He is just a drunk kid off the street who could barely speak urdu, spent most of his life abroad partying, have no idea how masses live. Seriously?
Bilawal is thousand time better than Imran Khan , a bad character , edict , cheat and Pro-Taliban
I don't like what IK represents, but that doesn't make Bilawal a better choice. You are just replacing one madman for a thief
I agree with you that Imran is a Madman , mad for becoming a PM but Bilawal is a quite clean young-man
Warning
Guys..please stop calling names **and/or making personal attacks towards your opposing party's political leadership. There is no need for it and it always alienates emotions and a perfect thread goes to the gutter. You can point out deficiencies in a political leader in a civilized manner as well and that is always more effective than calling names. Thx**
Warning
Guys..please stop calling names **and/or making personal attacks towards your opposing party's political leadership. There is no need for it and it always alienates emotions and a perfect thread goes to the gutter. You can point out deficiencies in a political leader in a civilized manner as well and that is always more effective than calling names. Thx**
If this warning is for me , I was just agree to another mod , Look here
I agree with you that Imran is a Madman , mad for becoming a PM but Bilawal is a quite clean young-man
And even calling mad is not calling names . This reelects a mental situation
If this warning is for me , I was just agree to another mod , Look here
And even calling mad is not calling names . This reelects a mental situation
this warning is for everyone. It is the same trend that i have seen before. One poster will call bilawal "billo rani" or someone will call nawaz sharif "ganja khabees" or someone will call Imran "ilzam khan/taliban khan/zani khan" and then reactionary posts will start pouring in from every side and then more and more and more and....in the end the original thread gets derailed.