Re: IK announces to finish dharna
Great. Hope PTI works hard to keep KPK safe.
I am sorry but end of this dharna was pre-decided , no link to Peshawar, It was linked only to announcement of Judicial Commission agreed alreay by PM in August .
oh bhai moon khol ke bol do ke ye qatl bhi PTI ne karwaya hay taa ke PTI apna dharna band kar sakay.... ek baar bol do, phir chup kar ke beth jaao... plz
IK was not capable of this otherwise he could do this if he was told that he can become a PM this way . I have seen him continuing speech when people were dying in Multan
Mana needed a face saver to exit out of this dharna. Unfortunate for him, that it had to come this way.
Time for national unity. Hope the APC does more than forming committees and producing investigative documents.
oye sheede are u alright?
IK was not capable of this otherwise he could do this if he was told that he can become a PM this way . I have seen him continuing speech when people were dying in Multan
one can expect anything from IK hater like you, I am not going to say anything else on this topic.
I didnt see IK’s speech yesterday but just read this and dont care if its a face saver or wutever but this is the best thing to say:
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5Jfm9tIEAASMXT.jpg
I salute IK for this :k:
Indian school children’s sentiments - beautiful, heart-warming and welcome. :k:
Indian establishment’s sentiments - Appreciated on face value but can’t get rid of the “Munh main Raam Raam aur baghal main churri” feeling in the back of the head.
So now, support for IK is absolute and complete. :k:
Anybody who wasn’t a fan, is now won over.
[The only thing is the retarded NS’s dumb chuTkula at the news conference which drew him into a natural but unfortunate snicker.]
Hope he stays safe and gets a chance to get at the helm of affairs soon and realize the Naya Pakistan dream.
Hope things don’t get lost in the current fog in which the likes of NS and Rana Sana appear to have become washed-in-milk saints overnight.
I am sorry but how can we forget his continuous support for Taliban , He even tried today for them , asking for a 'Aman Committee' . we need a war committee only for these killers .
Blinded by your hate of IK you and the your likes seem to forget that it was ur great leader who paved the way of religious fundos into Pakistan politics just for his own political gains ...... Nurtured a general who perfected what was started and to thank ur great leader he hanged him
Just stop ur crap and think about it
These mullahs have become a cancer and are on their way to destroy what was once a beatiful society
Many will be angry again so I don’t want to start blame game but we can not trust lies of IK , I am not a hater but I knew these … very well . Have you heard Mubashar Luqman yesterday , A news about the media
ARY ?
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCbld_D2gFECzcl&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fqudrat.com.pk%2Fdigital_images%2Fmedium%2F2014-12-18%2Fnews-1418916114-5296.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=13&sw=500&sh=262
[RIGHT]نجی چینل کے مالک نے دھرنا ختم کرنے کے فیصلے پر عمران خان کا مضحکہ اڑایا](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fqudrat.com.pk%2Fpakistan%2F18-Dec-2014%2F47595&h=7AQGZr-Oh&s=1)
اسلام آباد(قدرت نیوز) ایک ٹیلی وژن چینل جو خود کو تحریک انصاف کا سب سے بڑا حامی[/RIGHT]
QUDRAT.COM.PK
Blinded by your hate of IK you and the your likes seem to forget that it was ur great leader who paved the way of religious fundos into Pakistan politics just for his own political gains ...... Nurtured a general who perfected what was started and to thank ur great leader he hanged him Just stop ur crap and think about it These mullahs have become a cancer and are on their way to destroy what was once a beatiful society
I was writing here against Mulla and Taliban here , When IK and many of you were supporting these killers due to IK
I'm reminding about the roots of this issue ..... Where it started and how it become such a monster that today litteraly no one is safe from it
Now you can continue to live in denial but the fact of the matter is that ur once great leader laid the foundations for this
I'm reminding about the roots of this issue ..... Where it started and how it become such a monster that today litteraly no one is safe from it Now you can continue to live in denial but the fact of the matter is that ur once great leader laid the foundations for this
Roots of this all lies in policies of the traitors Zia & Musharraf , The did this all for CIA's support and money
Thank God the idiot won't be destroying Pakistans economy for a while.
AP uncle shut it. The blood is not yet dry and you are already politicking. Just for once shut up and leave the drama bazi in PA alone.
We can go on for a few more days without playing politics.
I wonder if your sentiments would have been same had this PPP government? You are perhaps irritated because the government you support is/was supporter of these demons. No one is playing politics here. Condemn where due.
Unlike you I don't give a damn. Play politics with the blood of children.
Don't use the argument of blood of children at a political thread about the Taliban Khan .
Yeah sure … selective amnesia has seldom helped
But it’s my mistake reminding u of grave mistakes/crimes committed by your socalled great leader coz arguing with you about this is a futile exercise ![]()
OK AP, have it your way,
Do you know where Asif, Bakhtawar, Bilawal and Zardari are, none of them showed up in the APC, none of them was to be seen in Hospital... none was found anywhere... any particular reason for them to hide along with Sheikh Rasheed and Ch. Brothers of Gujrat????
Bilawal just woke up…
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/539382596300726272/KXezmcnY_bigger.jpeg
BilawalBhuttoZardari[COLOR=#88C9F9]Verified account@BBhuttoZardari](https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari)
(1/2)The horrific attack by the Taliban on our nation’s children in Peshawar has left me speechless.I am in shock and have been in mourning.
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/539382596300726272/KXezmcnY_bigger.jpeg
BilawalBhuttoZardari[COLOR=#88C9F9]Verified account@BBhuttoZardari](https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari)
(2/2) No more excuses. We must unite as a nation and bring these Islamic fundamentalists to justice once and for all
^ abba ji se ijazat mil gayee isay tweet karnay ki?