Iftaar for guppans in UK??

You eat so much the boat would sink @BarbieCue:

Whoever mentioned a boat?

Mein hawaai jaaj tey awaan gi :roman:

awww Pops love , missin u :frowning:
It would be so good to see you :wink:

ohhh hun :hugz:.. jazakallah khair sweets.. inshallah hopefully at this Iftar:wink:..: Missing u too!!!;)**

They only allow weights upto a certain limit

:stuck_out_tongue:

^ you’d know all about that, wouldn’t ya :phajja:

Re: Iftaar for guppans in UK??

I am slim and shmaart bacha

aaaachhhoooo

I'm allergic! :(

^ Me no get post :aq:

not flooding. :chilly:

ok hush now, dnt derail the thread:emmy: u’re in england:hmmm:say something then about the iftaar:snooty:

u too:emmy:

Oooh! I might come if it was held in Birmingham :@:

^ It wont be held in Birmingham :snooty:

^oh i’d like it to be in b’ham too:bummer:

so then is this iftaar plan a no no?..or should we think about something to celebrate, after eid?

Lets hold it in Birmingham.

^ Agreed :chai:

At least then dont hold an iftaar in Bham as would be impossible for people from other areas to go and be back to their homes in time!

oh tht’s great ehsan bhai, one more for b’ham:D

oh yea u got a point there as well…

we’ll need around 20 mins for prayers, 45 mins for iftaar yeah then prayers again or a little bit of Quran recitation…we’ll need a good 3 hours i guess…will that be too late?..
how about having it on a weekend then?:hmmm:

Yes indeed

I meant Eid thingy instead of Iftaar!

^yeah am up for it…

who else is opting for an eid event instead of iftaar?

(where are the uk guppans/guppies?:bummer:)