Re: if you were marrying a divorcee
Masha Allah. All of a sudden this thread turned into Anjuman e Sataish e RV jee. Not that I am jealous or don’t agree with Chacha Mamoo jee and the latest from Pak. ![]()
What a wate… if a man is married for ages, and living with his wife, ofcourse he would have had sex with her, despite the fact that whats the cause of his divorce, one should investigate about the cause rather than he had sex or not lol silly threads…
Lol yeah its useless and pathetic to fight over anonymous forum..and no need to bring anyone down…not worth it
You know only a few people who have the heart of steel can tolerate the long and painful journey that it’ll take u to get over him and honestly the way u r justifying his past behavior or have chosen to give him benefit of doubt I Dont think u are in any mood of letting go and moving on. Lets face it, even if he had sex a million times it wouldnt have made a difference cuz u r a slave to ur heart & emotions so I would suggest go ahead & marry him. At least u wont be left with ‘what if it could have worked out’ and maybe it does who knows..
But I believe in karma and what u both did not only ruined ur lives but another innocent persons life in the process…so maybe (or maybe not) it’ll hit u with something back, be prepared to face it together then!
Geez, you really think his mom is all of a sudden accepting of you after disrespecting you previously. You don’t think she has her own self interest in this and is trying to save face for her son after he gets a divorce? It’s manipulative behavior by both the guy and his parents and you’re falling for it. Youre going to be mentally tortured all your life being with him and his family who will likely revert back to treating you how they did before. Have some self confidence and self respect, you deserve better than this.
There are sexless marriages where there was no intercourse right from the beginning as in no suhaag raat or whatever follows related to intercourse. Not every marriage is “normal”
Yeah but relatively rare. Plus I’m sure OP would torture herself even over sexual touching or foreplay. Unlikely this guy had such a clean heart of not even touching his once already divorcee wife while being in love with another girl. Let’s go with the odds in this situation..
^No, she won’t torture herself over that. She’s hell-bent upon marrying him…and has chosen to dismiss/overlook his wrongs.
Popular opinion is that he had sex with his wife.
“Not every marriage is normal” Unless guy impotent or have ED issues.
definately he would have had sex many times… in any circumstances, i can never get back to such guy no matter how much im in love with him.. thats UNBEARABE…
the trolls have taken over GS!
Ice Bibi
You’re a troll.
isnt everyone?
^^ You’re calling yourself a troll queer? ![]()
If I married a divorced guy, for sure, not in your kind of circumstances, I would expect him to have formed sexual relations with his ex wife for obvious reasons ![]()
I hereby declare Ice baby the new queen of Life1.
God Has sent her to us after Nadz became too boring.
um… no because that would make me sound like a massive idiot
chances are its 99.9% certain that he did have sex with his first wife! most pakistani men usually marry for that reason only!!
Thats like a true secret admirer ![]()
ha
chances are she have sex with her first husband and maybe even before marriage with cousin, college friends etc. not every lady produced by desi sperms are “sati-sawari”. when i was in school/college and that too in Pakistan, if you asked me at that time maybe i wouldn’t guarantee half of the population is virgin.
so better stop that crap of desi men that and that.. hell i know Pakistani ladies who are freaking lesbians, by the way they pray like 20 times a day instead of 5. sick !