..just look at your MIL.
Guys do you believe in that? And how does that make you feel.
..just look at your MIL.
Guys do you believe in that? And how does that make you feel.
Re: If you want to know what your wife will look like in future
uff....et tu brutus?
No thats not true some girls are totally different. :p
hahaha.
I hope Ryan Gosling sees my mother, then he’ll definitely propose to me ![]()
There is a very weird situation that comes to mind.
You want your wife to age gracefully and remain attractive.
If your wife ages to look like her mom.....
.....does that mean you find your MIL attractive?
Food for thought.
There is a very weird situation that comes to mind.
You want your wife to age gracefully and remain attractive. If your wife ages to look like her mom..... .....does that mean you find your MIL attractive?
Food for thought.
paging Dr. Freud
Some girls do NOT look like their parents at all. I saw a girl the other day, she was really fair and her parents were totally the opposite :p
adopted child. ![]()
CM I don’t know how your brain works
But honestly even if MIL is beautiful there are less people who might be attracted to old people to marry them.
Oh so then my parents must have adopted me from my aunty because I look like her( which is impossible because she’s not old enough to be my mother)
I don’t think it works that way STA
agar beti baap pe chali gayi ho toooo ??? :D
Sahiba would look Nishu when Rambo will come back from Afghanistan after completing his current mission there ...
^ Okay so there's a kahaavat kay jo beti apnay baap pay gayee hai, woh bohut khush kismat aur roshan naseeb hoti hai. So there's something to be said for looking like your dad.
agar beti baap pe chali gayi ho toooo ??? :D
kiyon baap buray hotay hian. :ASA:
I do look like my mother ![]()
had boss seen your mom first?
Well at least if your hubby ever has an affair with your mum, you know why :D
STA, no, he hadn’t. He just got lucky :D!
Maddy, lol yeah. At least I’d be like, “good choice!” ![]()
i guess no more need for the girl to be pushing the tea trolley. the MIL is all the boy needs to see.