If you guys had a TAIL

tail as in tail as in dum as in tail again :smilestar:

would you guys follow it in circles wondering what is it behind you?? or would you guys have a different way to get a hold of your tail :hmmm:

Re: If you guys had a TAIL

:konfused:

there was a similar thread about 2000 years ago on this same topic
see if you can find it :hehe:

Jaymoo :smilestar:

abb mai 8 saal pooranay threads dhoondhun :emmy:

Jaymoo its time for u to come back to ur floodin :snooty:

buddha ho gaya hooN bibi :bummer:
ab saanss phool jati hay :halo:

I would clean the place before you sit.

start singing abhi tou mai jawaan hun

with ur tail??

:rotfl:^

yeah with my tail, so when you sit your tail wont get dirty. And you wont have to use shampoo again.

so u r saving the shampoo for ur tail??

some desi ammas would probably yell 'apni tail idhar lao - tail lagana hai' =]

would u let it done it to ur precious tail :hmmm:

no. I won't be using shampoo on my tail. I would have shaved it clean
Thais thread is stupid.

one typical one liner in desi households would be;

"Ari idhar aa kambakht - kya har waqt dumm hilati phirrti rehti hay"

ahh clean shaved :k:

though it would look ugly ;p

then one must ask, kis kay peechay :faizy:

are we talking like a cat’s tail…or a goat’s tail…? :hehe: i was picturing a horse tail for some reason..can’t shave that can you :cb: you sure can braid it pretty cute though

:rotfl: hahahaha yea PM wat were u imaginning :hmmm:

:konfused: i just told you what i was imagining..pm kyun chahea hai?

PM = PunchingMonk :smack: