if you can go back in time ..

a moment of your own life .. and you start your life from that point all over again, without any recollection of the future (recollection of the future !! :konfused:) which moment would that be?

What would you do different?

For me .. I think I like to go back when my father was alive and try to spend more time with him or take care of him more than I did. I was a very non caring person and I know that I did not fulfill some of my responsibilities in the way I should have done it. :frowning:

Re: if you can go back in time ..

^ Awww, i feel that about my teen years :(.... i must've caused so much heartache for my parents then by being a total nuttified rebel and shirking my responsibilities...... but you live and learn... and one thing i learned is that no matter what, your parents are ALWAYS right, and they will always care and love you... no matter how much heartache and torture you put them through...

Hmm.. i don't know, i think life is going perfectly, and it was same in past. I am happy, and thanks ALLAH for everything.

you only learn that after you become a parent :(

That is cool man . ..

I want to go back and remove some mistakes I have done :hmmm: But everything happens for best and thats the way we can learn.There is no point returning back and changing things.We should always be thankful. :chai:

That is so absoloutley true, learn after you become a parent

i don’t think so .you guys learn anything even after becoming parent.. :chai: ..

Firenze :emmy:

^lol firenze, wait and see when u become a baap.lol

I'd go back in type and undo the harsh comments that I had made to someone when I was younger. I'd go back and address the issues in a more mature manner so that the relationship would be more positive.

I think i'd wanna go back to my childhood.....had the most perfect childhood anyone can dream of ,Mashallah......

**If I could I'd like to change things from when I was 17-18 , make or voice decisions that I din't make at that time and maybe things would have taken a different course personally and professionally ! **

you need to start as a baby for that … :hehe:

tsk, tsk ..bachpan kee buri harkatain ..

i am working towards this endeavor :hinna:

^^ Baitay pehlay shaadi kar lo .. oss ke baad iss pe kaam kernaa :smilestar:

I wouldn't change a thing to be honest.. pretty content with my life.. been blessed most of the time.. minus few people I wish hadn't met.. but even they teach you great lessons.. so yeah, nada

idea to acha hai wesey :hmmm:

Well I guess I would change a few things. But I can’t mention here :snooty:

Oh c’mon Nik :emmy: We divulged… now aap bi tello :faizy:

:no:

If i serenade you with a song, would that help?

:xeno: