If Pakistan and India went to war, would Pakistan avoid Indian Muslims?

Yaar ajjan tumhara damagh ziyada kaam nahin karta. YOu are some confused person. First you asked a question. Then you said you will provide with facts. Then you challenged. And numerous times tried to change the topic. And now when everything has been talked about you bring up something that is totally irrelavent. The question was what will pakistan avoid muslims or not. And now you bring up a totally different topic about whether Pakistan will be able to enter India or not. If you cannot answer my questioins then dont say anything cause you are just making a fool out of yourself. I never use this kind of language, but you have crossed all the barriers of stupidity.
For Pakistan to be facing this dilemma, we dont have to enter India. But since you are soo smart and you willl not understand, we can use missles. As far as going into India is concerned it is a whole different discussion. All i can tell you is the in all the wars that happened, Pakistan was able to enter Indian soil. and so was India. Yu dont have to be a rocket scientist to know that.
By the way i usuallly dont come to political forum, but if you want to discuss this topic, you can open a thread and i will be more than happy to discuss that with you also.

Dear Proudpakistani, you are right, you have twisted so often that I really forgot about my challenge.
In fact my challenge is very much relevant that the % of Muslims in Indian army is much higher than you have decided, 1 or 2%. Pls make some efforts and find the reality on internet or in a library, at Dawn’ news paper office.
It is not up to me as nothing informative can convince you. Moreover I cannot awake a person who is pretending to sleep.

Your statements may always lead at fantasy and joke forums, but pls remain with us at political forum, as we also require entertainment and without you this forum will be totally colorless.

I like the way you have nothing to say except personal remarks. And if i stay here in political forum, i dont know what will become of you. Probably i can find out your IQ in that process.
In every single response that you have given me, I have not even seen a single remark where you have not started a new topic or asked me what my problem is. And then when i answer your new querry, you get upset. Sorry bro, i dont have that kind of time. but sometimes if i find something interesting that you have written, i willl definitely comment on it. I dont know how long i willl have to wait on that.

And i like how the deal goes. You challenge me and then i have to find info and prove you right, because you just said it. hehe.

By the way i never said that the number of muslims in indian army is 1 or 2 %. All i said is that its less. I dont know why you keep saying that i said that. So even if you prove the number of Muslims in Indian army is 3 or 4 or even more than that you will still be proving me right. I am sure i dont have to explain to yu why.

india built shelters for kashmiris to protect civilans from pak shelling
across loc.

He shows me the bunker that has been built with the help of the Indian army outside his house.

“It will protect us from the shells,” Mr Hafizullah says, “but now with the ceasefire, hopefully, we won’t need them anymore.”

Their village, Sultan Dhaki, happens to nestle just inside Indian-administered Kashmir and has borne the brunt of Pakistani shelling for the past five years

My Dear Proudpakistani, You have really confused me. This is your comment….

Actually if you look in Indian army there are hardly any Muslims.

Kindly explain me what do you mean by ‘hardly any’, it is more than 1-2% or less than 1-2%? So, you have decided not make some efforts to find the truth. I am not sure if anything informative can convince you. At least by your entreating posts it is very clear.

Do you really not twist the topic? You took one jump to Kashmir and immediately retreated and reminded every one not divert the topic only because you were hurt for reminding you of East Pakistan massacre. A comment on Gujarat and Babri comes from your side, but this time we decided not to disturb you off the topic. Is it your copyright to make any comment off the topic and then take an off jump? I am really confused. What is your problem?

Thanks that you never make any personal comment. And when your folk are left with nothing rational usually we receive such remarks….

tumhara damagh ziyada kaam nahin karta.

And finally thanks for informing that you are not planning to come to India with daggers in your primitive style.
So, when you attack us with missiles, I hope you will spare our President House, as a Muslim is living there now a days.

And off course pls remain at political forum for entertaining us.

If ever Hindustan & Pakistan go to war , then I would say that Pakistan’s
Army should use all stretegic and Offensive tactics to beat the living day light out’a Bharti Army regardless of how many Hindustani muslims are on their payroll.

Pakistan’s armed forces also have Hindus, Sardars, & Christians in its
ranks,Including a Sardar Jee in the Senate and the National assembly.

Hence, the thread’s topic is answered.
Hence, stop watching Hindustani Propaganda movies,

Imo Hindustani Muslims are more devoted in damaging Pakistan in comparison to a Hindu or Gorkha soldier. & Never doubt that,:

National interest is above the religion or Islamic patriotism when national defence or servivability is in question, as defined in the constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan

Pakistan ZindaBad,:jhanda:

Re: If Pakistan and India went to war, would Pakistan avoid Indian Muslims?

If I saw the enthusiasm with which Bhendi bazar crowd in Mumbai supported India in its cricket mactehs with Pakistan, I have no fear they will support Pakistan in a war. In India as well as Pakistan a cricket match with humsaya muluk is a metaphor for war.

Pakistan army will not get too much support if the people of Pakistan find out that too many Indian muslims are dying in the war.

Yeah riite as they really care (how mouhajirs are treated).

I am sure we will care for our Muslim brothers there in India.

But it is sad for me to know that the Muslims in India care for India more than Islamic identity. They appear to me of a nationalist minded people.

They proudly call themselves "Indians" rather than anything else.

@ Proudpakistani....

Look how Indians collectively start their propaganda against anyone who speaks against India or Hindus. Don't fear, I am with you in this......... This is their methodology and we have to learn how to strengthen the ties of Islamic brotherhood....

Lahore bhai, your naivete is touching. No other muslim country puts its religion ahead of its interest. Only you Pakistanis seem to consider yourselves protectors of Islam. Egypt and Jordan are very friendly with Israel. Iran gave up Pakistan as the source of its nuclear programme in a heartbeat. Despite India’s negative vote, Iran wants to do business with India whole-heartedly. I am not going to get into Kashmir argument but have you noticed how few arab countires, supposedly your deen-bhais, say anything against India on this issue? Do Chinese muslims say a boo about Kashmir issue khilaaf India? The list goes on and on and on. Every muslim country from Tunisia to Indonesia except Pakistan runs its foreign policy with its peoples’ interests in mind. Zaraa aankhe kholo and forget this khilafat nonsense. Indian muslims are smarter than you guys. They have figured out correctly that despite Gujerat, Shiv sena and RSS, they would rather call India their home. Wake up man. You have been asleep too long.

^ Dont wake them up, let them sleep in their hatred. They gain nothing by being enemy to India or hindus.

Your little mind (Sorry to say) will not understand it.

In Islam, the Muslim CANNOT identify himself with a piece of land. Like Hindus indentify themselves with a piece of land (Hindu------->Hindustan) Throughout history, Muslims have gone to and ruled many countries but they NEVER called any piece oc land Muslimstaan… When they went to Spain, Spain remaind as Spain. when they ruled Arabia, it remaind named Arabia, when they came to to India, it remained as India.

A Muslim remains a Muslim wherever he goes regardless of the geography… Rather a Muslim, by definition identifies himself by submitting to Allah. Islam literally means “submission to Allah” not like Hindus--------> People living in hindustaan…

get your concept straightened up.

would pakistan allow any muslim to purchase agricultural land in pakistan?
how about immigration laws among muslim nations? how about trade block?

Spain is an islamic country :confused:

Ya, they just opened up and are allowing bangladeshi beharis to own plots in defence & gulberg. Talebans are allowed to buy shares in state run defence production companies. Iranians have visa on arrival for nuclear deals.
These muslims are just one big confederation. OIC is just…

Pakistan also decided to stop stabbing taleban at the back.

Saudi has decided to sell them oil on 90% discount, agreed to slash 100% charges on hadge expenses & also all hindus will be replaced by hard working pakistanis. Also, pakistanis now can use all the facilities at par given to GCC nationals at immigration. Any policeman found abusing pakistanis at the airports will be taken to the task. All this for muslim ummah.

Huh ! One nation ?

Are there any indians calling India Hindustan. Its only said in counter to Pakistan.
U r contradicting urself buddy. U say u dont require a country but muslim ummah is living in so many different countries and not all of them have so much of love for each other. A christian, a muslim or Hindu remain the same wherever they go. Its not particularly any different for Islam alone.

Lol thats funny.. Indian muslims are SMART for accpeting Gujrat, Shiv SENA and RSS?!?!?!
So your telling us that they LIKE being burnt alive and raped??!?!?
:hehe: Talk about kinky!
And by the way, IF we accept that Kashmir id a part of India, then you will have to add all the crap that goes on there to your list:)

LOL.. Yeah, I think there are Indians calling India Hindustan.. In fact Sharukh Khan made a movie about it .. Phir bhi dil hai Hindustani hana?

lol u r taking it out of context now. Sharukh is a great fan of Raj Kapoor. Phir bhi dil hein Hindustani is a part of a line from an old song from him, ..mera joota hein japaani...
:). Even the hindu nationalist doesnt like to call this hindustan.. but as Bharat.