If not of Pakistan then of where?

I wouldnt mind being Egyptian or Turkish or French/Italian.

Please dont go on about religion and culture arguments here, thanks.

****, I am bored again :confused:

Also, if not brown then…

White here prolly.

Re: If not of Pakistan then of where?

You ont wana be egyption ... an trst me coz i live here ... i.e. in egypt ... and a you dont wana be white ... coz being egyption turkish wont suit you being white ...

i love being Pakistani :jhanda: our culture is so rich and beautiful :slight_smile:

^ I knew somone was gonna say that.

Pakistan > Others

But lets pick one or more here.

when i get frustrated abt my country i think why i was born Pakistani then on th other hand i think taht if i had some other nationality i wouldnt be happy although ..........its human nature

thats the spirt … you go Girl…:jhanda:

JUST PICK ONE! SHEESH YOU PEOPLE. GR.

jhoot bolti hai:smilestar:sach bol

fbi h r u?

:pukes: Stay on topic

acha if have to pick one then they would be l Lebanese coz they are really pretty

its raining here right now

^ Phanks.

Its snowing here.

ahan its something special here .........it rains less in desert

It snows tons in Florida, you should come visit. I'll show you the statue of liberty.

Werd.

hey k337 am fine ... thanks .. whats going on :)

can i borrow a bucket of snow from u?

kuch nahi bas its raining ......:)

Sure. Make a hot snowman outta it.

:shireen:no iwill use it to make icecream

Ksa? Is that an icecream flavor. Dumb.