Ksa? Is that an icecream flavor. Dumb.
are u serious or joking
Re: If not of Pakistan then of where?
Ksa? Is that an icecream flavor. Dumb.
are u serious or joking
I dont joke. Dumb serious.
kSA stands for saudi arabia…i have 2 days holiday and 2 more of weekend …![]()
is mein jhoot bolney wali koi baat nahi
of course our culture is not perfect, neither is our country. but i am proud to represent my heritage
there r few things that tick me off abt Pakistani culture, but then again nothing is perfect. i never pretend to be anything else, and we can’t change who we are or our skin color…so y even think abt it? n fact i thank Allah each day for making me a Pakistani and a Muslim
when i was little i went to a Catholic school and after observing the culture of Americans, i was eternally grateful that i have been taught such pure morals and values. i wud never wanna be white.
learn to appreciate what u have and what u are instead of looking to be something u r not
find the beauty.
taliyaan for such a wonderful speech
sarcasm? :-| or not?
To be, or not to be: that is the question:
Greek. Turkish. Persian. or Aboriginal American. dont ask why the 3rd one. I guess i really liked the girl who played pocahontas in the new world. oh and if i was persion, i would totally NOT do the horrendous circus makeup they call natural makeup.
^ Phanks for answering my ****in topic, ![]()
Greek. Turkish. Persian. or Aboriginal American. dont ask why the 3rd one. I guess i really liked the girl who played pocahontas in the new world. oh and if i was persion, i would totally NOT do the horrendous circus makeup they call natural makeup.
You did be obese, if you were a Persian. Ew.
JUST PICK ONE! SHEESH YOU PEOPLE. GR.
I'd be uhmm Greek..Italian... I mean from Greece or Italy (like straight off the boat), not one of those italian guineas (eww), or spaniard or French, or lebanese/palestinians (only coz palis are absolutely gorgeous)...
^ Aw. ![]()
eww i hope not. i hope i’m one of those skinny persians. but i would be fat if i was greek. or turkish. or aboriginal ![]()
Mrs. S. yeahhhhhh the palestinians are gorgeous arabs. such big pretty eyes.
Lol this is fantasy, we can be watever we want… ![]()
2 bad they have such crap attitutdes ![]()
No wonder, you've been doin those pushups infinite amount of times.
Jabardast hai. Bohat Jabardast. Masha Allah. Same thougts.
my friend was nice to me ![]()
Egjectly.
I would like to be like Pakistani for whole my life and would like to die like Muslim Pakistani.
**Main bhi Pakistan hoon **
Tu bhi (MSL) Pakistan hai
Tu to meri jaan hai
Islam mera Imaan hai.
Main har haal main Pakistani rahna hi Pasand karoon gi.
^ Would you like to be a Lahori, Khiite, Islamabad person, etc, lol