If love is blind, why is lingerie so popular?

your thoughts

Re: If love is blind, why is lingerie so popular?

"Verily some men need a map even in Paradise..."

Why? I won't answer, but the question definitely made me laugh! :D

Love =/= Lust.

lingerie is to entice, might enhance the feelings of love, :fatee: it would lead to the three letter word director saab said we can’t talk about

If “clad” means “clothed”, why most of the threads by “clad” are related to lack of cloths? :hmmm:

Love is blind , Lust isn’t …Lingerie is the wrapping paper …:chai:

Its amazing to read that people link lingerie with lust. But I guess simple minds = simple ideas.

do u know what are lingerie for ? :smack:

Its like asking if zardari is corrupt, why obama is black?? hahaha i know i suck in giving examples but well your question is silly too. Silly question deserves the silliest example from me :snooty:

If beauty is skin deep........why is makeup so popular?

It's used as an enhancement. Same thing with lingerie. There are other examples of things/activities/behaviors that can be implemented to develop and enhance relationships. It may even be argued that making any effort to enhance a relationship is a part of love.

hahaha…good one !

What are you Onn about !!!!

been dreaming BOY !!! its my First thread related to lack of Clothes infect about any kind of clothes ...

u always want a nice gift wrapped in nice whts wrapping paper...

CM......indulge us with your genius, won't you?

^He's probably wondering why the thread...and love for that matter is confined to lingerie.........when it can also include pink fluffy handcuffs and chocolate sauce. :P

Buhat Aala! :D

is it only me or you guys also pronounced lingerie as "ling' erie" the first time you saw it in writing?

ok ok I know its only me, rest of you are made in usa .. kaalay angraiz sab ke sab

Love is blind but lingerie is popular :smack:

Cuz the things we’re tring to protect need protection brotha. Ab humari ghalti hai kya ki itney khubsoorat colors aur designs maujood haiN :wink:. Un companies sey jaa key poocho :snooty:

YA But I would be really pissed If I get a same gift every time in different packing

because (with the exception of some) humans aren't blind.