Re: If love is blind, why is lingerie so popular?
Coz lingerie = lust NOT love
Comprende amigo?
Coz lingerie = lust NOT love
Comprende amigo?
^ so people in love regard lingerie as a lusty evil?
we need more married people in this thread.
double post.
Oh noooo…do u see me calling it evil??? ![]()
Love and lust goes hand in hand…love life with no lust…I think would be quite boring indeed! and noooo…am not married ![]()
So lust is the first thing that comes to mind in an arranged marriage right? :Rolleyes:
To make a woman feel good about her body image?
Jeez. Not everything is for men.
^ I am chagrined by the serious response, CM. :p
the man who invented lingerie is a surefire jannati. God bless him...
Double post.
Serious? I was being sarcastic and taking the piss out of all the people who responded to the question. Hey if that constitutes serious for me....yay! :D
read what was imp. i.e. do you know what are lingerie for? Read niksik’s reply. Lingerie are NEED just like you NEED to wear “THAT”
aah now dont tell me you dont ![]()
PS: arrrgggh… thats why i hate to come to such threads. useless.
Lingerie are NEED just like you NEED to wear "THAT"
whats THAT ???
aah now dont tell me you dont
why would I tell you any thing about my THAT ???
PS: arrrgggh... thats why i hate to come to such threads. useless.
right u should visit 'Eid for your Kid' OR ' toddler not eating ' OR Trouble feeding the lil one.. If you ave kids you can give them Advice If you aient u wull get some experience
^ these topics are surely more imp then pondering over why roopa chaddi banyaan are popular :-P -
does roopa know her chaddi banyan are popular ??
I think you should not talk about her undez on GS
^ and what about you?? who is talking about every HER's undezzzzzz on GS.
Ufffffffff yarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr !
I am just asking the reason behind the Invention of it . general knowledge kay lia naaaaaaaa ![]()
^ invention??? see back to my orginal question… Do you know what are they even used for ??? ![]()
they are every woman’s need… we cannot be without them. … so we must buy them on regular basis… that need of women creates the demand for it… the investors think its a NEED, and something used on daily basis… why not invest in this business… .so they invest and … to double their profits like any business they bring in varities … diff colors… style etc… so more n more customers can be pulled. ladies are shopping freaks, the new colors n designs attracts them n they keep on buying n piling up stock at home. <<<< this results in increasing the demand n high sale which encourges the investor to advertise more, produce more and introduce more innovation in this industry… and thats when ppl like you
are mistaken and think may be women buy them only for MEN. haa… we can make you pay for the expensive ones but dont think we are buying them only to make YOU happy ![]()
anyway u should understand now that its not love which is making it popular, but its the demand coz of women personal need which makes it popular or in other words a market item with a high n quick sale rate.
^ invention???? see back to my orginal question... Do you know what are they even used for ???
no I dont please Share some wisdom , enlighten us .
aur itne bare taqreer ki zururat nae hai AUNTY , in ka sirf aik use hai seduction. NOW I know why they say women are from Venus
is it only me or you guys also pronounced lingerie as "ling' erie" the first time you saw it in writing?
ok ok I know its only me, rest of you are made in usa .. kaalay angraiz sab ke sab
its not only you I am in the team too when my elder sister bought too many of lingeries for her wedding i used to read the tags as 'ling'erie' lol
okay getting back to your question clad i dont know why lingerie is popular but we women love that 'love making' and 'involvement' we get as a bonus from our husbands when we have an encounter with them in bed with our lingeries on! This question infact goes to guys because they can tell better what they find so much alluring about lingeries!
love is blind, but little jhonny is not!