Re: If Iran and Pakistan went to war…
You conveniently forgot the “sectarian madarsas” with love from Iran.. ![]()
Re: If Iran and Pakistan went to war…
You conveniently forgot the “sectarian madarsas” with love from Iran.. ![]()
Re: If Iran and Pakistan went to war...
WMD for the win. Because with those we can effectively either win or neutralize anyone in the world.
Although it shouldn't be our concern. We are already at war with wahabism, poverty, illeteracy, altaf, nawaz and benazir.
If Iran and Pakistan went to war...then pak army will surrender without firing a bullet like they did in 1971 and in 2007
They didnt fire a bullet in 71?
And when did PA surrender in 07? I hope you arent going to say 300 troops, underconditions we dont know off, constitute the entire army-that too when fighting your own countrymen.
sorry ji my mistake yes they fired a lot of bullets on bengalies alas who were same pakistani then( like they r firing on same pakistanis of NWFP )but same niazi surrendered his gun to the sardar(see the 1971 surrender pics)
Aur ji 2007 main to woh ji 300 bunde picnic mana rahe hain ji militants ke saath.meri galati koi nai ji sudhar leta hoon.
PS:Atleast hitler was honourable in committing suicide rather than surrendering like niazi or like 300 men.dil par mat lena:)
300 men is the army? Ok.
Again, do you know the conditions under which they surrenderd?
yaar its not his fault its what they teach in Indian schools. 2007 :D
wat we learn in indian schools is far better than the skewed education of pakistan.
300 men is the army? Ok.
Again, do you know the conditions under which they surrenderd?
yes they r the mirror reflection of pak army.ji dahi-balle khane ki condition par surrender kiya hai na.
If Iran and Pakistan went to war...then pak army will surrender without firing a bullet like they did in 1971 and in 2007
yeah surrender to the brother save lives of fellow muslims.
I dont see why any should have problem with that.
wat we learn in indian schools is far better than the skewed education of pakistan.
yea it all reflects in your knowledge which of course is second to none but in reverse.
Iran and Pakistan will never go to war. However, if they ever did I would say Iran simply because t Iranians are likely to be more motivated, get help from likes of Hizbullah who gave Israel a tough time.
Pakistan can't even control its Tribal areas never mind fighting another country like Iran.
yeah surrender to the brother save lives of fellow muslims. I dont see why any should have problem with that.
That doesn't stop al-Qaeda from raiding Shi'a villages, doesn't it?
They will never go to war, but lets assume that they do: India will support Iran, and Pakistan would lose.
By the way, Iranians are very motivated people. They would be very tough opponents. Inshallah, we will never go to war.
^ Another big factor would be that iranian side of sistan-balochistan is more developed and iran would find it easier to move supplies to the area than Pakistan. Sometimes it is just hours, maybe days in our army's case, that makes a difference in win / lose in a war.
Case in point = Op Gibraltor in 1965..
what exactly is the objective of this was other than a saudi wet dream ? some parts of remote balochistan ...in that case hi tech of PAF or PA will hardly matter and the war will be one of artillery & infantry predominantly and most likely a stalemate ...remember the iraqi AF and army had MUCH better equipment and its soldiers [atleast republican guards] just as trained and motivated as pakistanis in 1980s yet they could not deliver the killing blow against Iran ....also dont forget Russia and India would never like to see pakistan give Iran too much of a beating neither will afghans or ANY central asian state support us .....so who are the regional allies ??? china ? they didnt even intervene directly in 1971 against their nemesis India ....that leaves us with the super arab legion of UAE , KSA ,kuwait etc provided they are willing to strain their relations with the rest of eastern block for some barren wasteland in balochistan
I think Asian nations just need to unite as a bloc and grow economically, educationally and financially. War's a no-win situation because everyone's got some lead on everyone else in some ways....it'll just be bad news for everybody around the region...even the neutral folks. so.....i think they won't do anything like that. It's a proven fact. (Pipeline, gwadar, etc...)
^ Another big factor would be that iranian side of sistan-balochistan is more developed and iran would find it easier to move supplies to the area than Pakistan. Sometimes it is just hours, maybe days in our army's case, that makes a difference in win / lose in a war.
Case in point = Op Gibraltor in 1965..
Sistan-Baluchistan is just as poor as Pakistani part of Balochistan.
Chahbahar port is in sistan. The iranis have done a good job? of dominating and relegating the balochi tribals to the background. Our army doesn't even have bases in balochistan...
And fallen pinnate beta, gone are good 'ole days.. Iran is a shia theocracy and a strong sunni pakistan will always cause some deep burn inside their hearts.. Granted, they are isolated due to america against nuke program and not enough regional friends [though now they have one ally, Iraq], but they are an unpredictable bunch. The lack of regional allies in the past was one of the chief reasons shah courted pakistan.
PS What about the growing strategic indian-iranian relationships?
Chahbahar port is in sistan. The iranis have done a good job? of dominating and relegating the balochi tribals to the background. Our army doesn't even have bases in balochistan...