If I was Benazir......

Re: If I was Benazir......

wow and you are Hindu. Just imagine some Indian muslim trying to make some points with same set of desis. By the way if you are accused by hardliner from both side of aisle then you must be doing good. That is why I love Gandhi.Hardcore fundamentalist on both side hate him..

Anyway coming back to topic at hand....... I totally agree with smoot_guy.. She is neither idiotic nor patriotic. She is simply greedy...

Reminds me also of T N Sheshan, India's highly regarded former Chief Election Commissioner. He once said - "All political parties hate me equally, so I must be impartial".

Re: If I was Benazir…

Very well put 5Abi! :k:

Also a case for Moderators and Administrators :D

^ pakistan phir miraseyoon ne chalana hai ? :chai:

If I was Benazir and....

My dad was hanged.
My two brothers were killed.
My husband was imprisoned for a long time.
My husband and I have been hounded on corruption charges (Interpol issued an arrest alert last year against us). Even though Musharaff has dropped charges against me now, there is no knowing what the future holds for me.
And...last night I narrowly escaped being killed by a suicide bomber.

I would take the bloody message

Revenge.

some1,

what does it mean by what is written in hindi in your signature?
best,

Dushwari

That's true, I can vouch for that :D; especially when it is about opinions on the indian cricket team.

Mazhab nahi sikhaata, aapas mein bair karna.

Benazir thinks that Pakistani Peoples are STUPIDS.................... no sir,,,,, not at all,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, everyone knows the truth..........

thats more like motivation of so called carer of gharib awam! May allah bless our awam and stay away from such leaders who prefer cushy life in the west and only come to rescue pak people when they are out of cash or need of more billions they actully help of this awam they help them how to spend any reserve left in national treasurey.

I think the day she saw her dad's body she made a solemn pledge not to rest until she screws the whole country over and throws it in the Arabian sea. Nothing else explains it.

Obviously it got deleted, you probably asked for it to get deleted since it was there for a long time and all of a sudden got zapped, so dont give me that 'i dont remember' thingie... Even F&B and Asif_K saw it and they criticized you for saying that. Maybe you were drunk when you said that, in that case its ok... Truth sometimes comes out when youre under the influence.

Oh so the two love birds are here too....Some1 + F&B. I can pretty much say this thread is to make some feel better on the other side of the border. :)

^ honestly, why can't we have "Indians" talking about Pakistan affairs? Don't we (Pakistani guppies) discuss (trash) India, Indian politics, Indian society/culture in WA or General fora all the time?

^ true. teaser anything you post from the other side of the border will be moved to the other side of the forum :)

I totally agree Captain but it should not be once in a while thread to feel better. I'd love to see them discuss instead of spicing up things and making it look like a joke.

For the bold part. Not all the time. I do that only in cricket and that too not all the time.

acha, chalo koi baat nahi.