If I drop dead now what will happen ?

Re: If I drop dead now what will happen ?

So much literature have been created by famous writers including Urdu where the writer creates a whole scenario around his own death. Once I find an electronic version I will post the link.

Of course I will buy you :dixsi: anything :halo: Too bad they don’t have Sabri Nihari in Canada, you have no idea what you are missing :yummy:

we have a rickshaw here :emmy:

oo once you do post it!

:eek:

:vivo:its still not sure if penguins are halal

but all penguins look alike and cans too:(

Penguins can’t be halal, they have no neck. :chai:

they don’t eat with their feet so they are halal :phati:

teggy :smilestar: shush!

:hehe: acha hai

:hmmm:

A rickshaw that has been trashed by stinky desis :emmy:

like you :chai:

:emmy:khumar gin k GS pe 3-4 penguins hain

unko bhi kha loge to Gs pe rahe ga kya

It was already trashed by residents (i.e. Khumar) when I got there :emmy:

i don’t live in toronto :chai:

Look at post # 19 by Zobia such a serious and meaningful reply. The fear of flooding should not stop anyone to open a thread on GS on any subject within the guidelines no matter how taboo the subject is.

Toronto, mississagua, north york, bla bla bla, same thing :sleep2:

You are right, the fear of flooding should not stop anyone to open a thread. Thanks for referring me to post #19, I usually skip over serious posts in cafe :D

actually no. it’s the GTA or the greater toronto area. Each little city has its own mayor. Toronto’s laws don’t apply to the saugans or the browntowners :chai:

Who cares, you are all bunch of canadians for us americans :disgust:

and you’re all a bunch of fat lazy crazy people for us :chai:

fat crazy lazy people ruling yo a$$e$ :dhimpak:

that’s what we let you think :chai: