Nothing more than that I will get buried and people will go on with their lives. No ?
People will still be going out to eat Sabri Nihari or Phajay kay pa a. Everybody will start watching their favorite program on TV next day or after a week. They will miss me but not for long. Right ? I wonder about it often . Do you ? What do you think will happen if Allah Na Kary k you are gone forever ?
Re: If I drop dead now what will happen ?
your blood will stop circulating. it will start to settle at the position ur in. standing, lying whatever. your body also won't be able to fight the ever-raging fight against bacteria and viruses. they will start to multiply exponentially, and will slowly start to digest your body tissue. they will release gases which smell terrible. soon your neighbours will realize something's amiss, and will notify the police. and then will come the CSI! tun tun taaa!
dude, you on any medication?
sorta caffiene less actually.
Sabri Nihari ![]()
Are you in Houston or Chicago? The other day I went to Sabri Nihari and I noticed that this auntie kept going to 2 tables where there were men only. One table was on our right and one on our left. She would totally skip us and this happened 4-5 times in a row. I told my wife that it’s because she’s with me, larkiyan mujhe lift hi nahi karaatin ab ![]()
Sorry, coming back to your topic, if I die, people would cry, miss me for a few days, and then life would go on. That’s how this world works.
dude, you on any medication?
All the other provocative threads provoked and dared me.
What is so wrong about thinking about ones own death ?
^^ @ shikra: lol now that’s a weird random post ![]()
Thank you
Buss Sabri Nihari ka zikar hua tou yaad aa gayi woh baat. I was getting pissed off that day that why the hell she’s not asking US if we need anything, we need freaking naans ![]()
go get it yourself ![]()
uh, they wouldn’t let me behind the kitchen
paindooooooo ![]()
Since you will be dead..it wont matter what happens.
shud have changed into your banyan and dhoti. then they would have
If you drop dead now…u’ll probably still show as online until someone unplugs your PC.
And then most ppl here will think ‘He came, he posted, then he left’
But now…if ur absent for a long time, we’ll know what to expect. ![]()
Bada Bing Bada Boom!
slaps him wake up!!!
errr…die then …errrrrr…yeah…![]()
haan who will start stupid threads
aur meri blog ka kya hoggaa:crying:
and most important how wud u guys know that i am dead:hmmm:
Next time tum merey saath chalna, hum acting kartey jaaengey k hum dono cook hain ![]()
We ruined mirch’s thread ![]()
Nothing more than that I will get buried and people will go on with their lives. No ? People will still be going out to eat Sabri Nihari or Phajay kay pa a. Everybody will start watching their favorite program on TV next day or after a week. They will miss me but not for long. Right ? I wonder about it often . Do you ? What do you think will happen if Allah Na Kary k you are gone forever ?
NOW i barely care whether people remember me or not. in fact i don't even want people remember me. all i care is ALLAH SWT dont forget me. Ameen
it our misconception that people need us. the fact is we all are "Zariya" (appointed by ALLAH SWT) to perform jobs. if we have edge over something, there we take that "power" for granted as if we deserve that. but the fact with each breathe we are getting time to prove our iman.
ps. recite Surah Yaseen (Hazrat isreal app ki rooh/soul aram say nikalany gain)
when you come as canned penguin ![]()
you’re buying ![]()
i think he knew what was going to happen ![]()