If Hitler converted to Islam before his death, would his sins have been forgiven?

Re: If Hitler converted to Islam before his death, would his sins have been forgiven?

Sir,
here is another hypothetical Scenario...
Imagine that there is donkey ...he grazes day n night...and does adultery..as u know animals dont marry each other. There is no wedding and no Valeema...
Further Imagine that this donkey undergoes genetic mutation and converts into a human being. Furthermore...this human turned donkey starts studying religion and fortunate enough he decides to become a muslim.
Now Mecernary do u think that this mutant human will be forgiven or will he be laid adultery charges in the life hereafter?
I dont want to offend anybody...but its just a hypothetical case for some ethical brain storming.

Re: If Hitler converted to Islam before his death, would his sins have been forgiven?

^^ why? is this your life story :omg:

we are having a serious discussion here on a major concept in Islam. if you don’t have anything positive to contribute, then don’t post in this thread.

Utterly ridiculous post but I couldn’t help laughing at that one line. Yaar is liyay to insaan, insaan hai or gadha gadha.

The case I presented is related to the one u wrote about and there is nothing negative about it. we have freedom of expression here.

A lifetime spent killing, torturing and spreading hatred and "we can't be sure of what God would think of Hitler"? Surely we can.

This man, whether he accpeted Islam, Christianity or anyting else before he died, is going to have spend a long time repenting for his sins. Surely one does not get off that easy after killing millions. If he didn't have time on earth to feel the pain that he caused, he will feel it in the herafter. Whether your sins are forgiven or not, there is always a price to pay for your actions.

Sins being forgiven by Allah and handling of justice in the world are two different concepts why are you confusing the two? Antumul pretty much nailed it accurately in what he wrote. How do we know Allah forgives the sin? countless hadith to support the idea.

From Anas, radiyallahu 'anhu, who said: I heard the Messenger of Allah, sallallahu 'alayhi wasallam, say:

*"Allah the Almighty has said: 'O son of Adam, so long as you call upon Me, and hope in Me, I shall forgive you for what you have done, and I shall not mind. O son of Adam, were your sins to reach the clouds in the sky and were you then to ask forgiveness of Me, I shall forgive you. O son of Adam, were you to come to Me with an earthful of sins and were you then to face Me, without having associated anything with Me, I shall grant you an earthful of pardon.'" *[Recorded by Al-Tirmidhi, who said that it is a good and sound hadith]

Hmmm, again no clear explanation

I guess I will have to ask my Imam at my mosque

I dont get why you are so worried about it though?

That's what you should have done in the first place.

Forgiveness is in Allah's hand

**However when you go to your Imam also ask him whether it is true that Allah loves all his creation, **
and *even the Kuffar Allah loves 90 times more than a Mother's love for her child.*

We should all count on Allah's Mercy above all, hypotheticlly if any person repents upon conversion to Islam, not knowing when they will die, becomes born again and free of sin!

I was just confused on this aspect of Islam.

Converting to Islam absolves all sins of the previous life.

But lets take Hitler, Gengis Khan, Stalin, etc...

These men killed millions of people. If they convert to Islam, their sins are absolved but what about the misery they caused the millions of people?

What about them? Where is their sense of justice?

So I wanted a clear explanation. But what I got was conflicting views.

I guess I will ask the Imam at my mosque.

Dude do us a favour too...ask him what came first the egg or the hen?..
and what if the dead start walking again?
Thanks

^^ well, its obviously the egg.....

the egg was probably created in some kind of gelatanous proto protein compound....without a shell

but slowly as evolution went it led to the creation of a chicken which layed its first egg

Well I think Hitler killed so many people based on Evolution Theory which states that living thing came into existance by chance. So he thought, if thats the case why shouldn't we ( Germans) be the superior race and rule the world. I don't think he believed in God. If he really did converted Islam, ofcourse Allah will forgive his sins. Because, when Wahshi killed Hamzah( RA) in ghazwa UHAD, our prophet ( pbuh ) cried very much and said he will take revenge and that he will kill 30 kufar... but later one day Wahshi appeared in front of Suhaba (RA) and our prophet (pbuh) and suddenly accepted Islam.... all Suhaba ( RA) cried " this is Wahshi who killed Hamzah (RA) should we cut his neckoff" so Prophet (pbuh) said " no, becoming muslim of one kafir, to me is worthed more than killing 1000 kufar" .....
this is a close meaning of a Hadith I heard from Moulana Tariq Jamil sahib...

Bhai jaan, it the answer was known there would be no such question.

Do you really believe that? A righteous prophet, the best of all mankind, someone to admire, emulate follow - would murder 30 people for 'revenge'?

And a good thing like someone converting is "worthed more than killing 1000 kufar"? Wow, I'm shocked.

Killing 30 opponents on the battle field is murder?

Okay.

Yes he will go to jannah if he converted to islam for a sake of islam not like pharaoh but i think he has to pay fo his sins Because ALLAH tala insaaf bhi kerte hian:halo:

He likes to twist the words, doesnt he?