I will say only La ilaha Il lalaah.

The whole Quran does not have just one incident of ordering the verbal Shahada that there is no God but Allah “I even assumed that this is the required Shahada", however later on I was being fed that the required Shahada must have this part “Mohammad Rasool Allah", this indeed raised my eye brows, but I said if it is an order from Allah, why not, but the problem I found is this, declaring that there no God but Allah all day long was never ordered in the Quran, how come I will find the second part of declaring Mohammad Rasool Allah all day long?, sure it must not exist if the first does not exist.

By looking at all the verses where the words “La Ilah Ila…..” appeared we will discover the following results:

1. لَا إِلَهَ إِلَّا , “La Ilah Ila…”, “There is no God but…”, 37 times
  2. لَا إِلَهَ إِلَّا هُوَ, “La Ilah Ila Hu”, “There is no God but Him”, 30 times
  3. لَا إِلَهَ إِلَّا أَنَا , “La Ilah Ila Ana”, “There is no God but Me”, 3 times
    4)لَا إِلَهَ إِلَّا اللَّهَُ, “La Ilah Ila Allah”, “There is no God but Allah”, 2 times
  4. لَّا إِلَهَ إِلَّا أَنتَ, “La Ilah Ila Anta…”, “There is no God but You”, 1 time
    6)لا إِلِهَ إِلاَّ الَّذِي, “La Ilah Ila alazi…”, “There is no God but The One Who…”, 1 time

IN NON of these 37 times we read “Mohammad Rasool Allah” after any of the above

But what I found very amazing is: “La Ilah Ila Allah” was repeated twice in the Quran, one of them is in sura 47, the sura name is “Mohammad”, therefore you expect that “Mohammad Rasool Allah” appears after “La Ilah Ila Allah” in this sura the least, and again it never happened.
How come this Shahada (that has been taught to us by humans who are vulnerable to Satan) which is the most important pillar to be a Muslim be even close to the truth while Allah NEVER EVER told us about it?, it was not even something that needed further explanation by the prophet, simply the Oneness of Allah need no explanation

Re: I will say only La ilaha Il lalaah.

SOA, I do not understand the part in bold. Can you explain what you mean by this?

What it signifies is as is in the Salah and the Zikr.

The Quran is only part of Islam. The Sunnah fills it out with the details.

So want to say here that to bear witness upon Muhammad Rasool Allah is self-created/fabricated it is not from Allah?

Might just be the case. What I fear is even the Adhan and Tashahud include of bearing witness and both are Fard, well is this also fabricated.

Yeah, everything you have been taught is wrong. I suspect you are a Qadianai and your next post will tell us how Mirza Sahib was right in his proclamation of Allah’s rasool. I would point you to some other verses of Quran where Allah guides all of the muslims on how to approach Muhammad :saw: and what kind of respect is expected… however, I do not have the electronic version of the quran available at work.

You know this is a typical response from people with an IQ the size of a raisin. If someone asks a question give a suitable answer instead professing and accusing him of being so and so. A lot of questions from Quran only and other types of people are very valid questions and have gone unanswered, which is why you see them sitting in another camp.

Who is the thread starter, these people piss me off.

Before, we even discuss your premise:

IN NON of these 37 times we read "Mohammad Rasool Allah"

Is Mohammad (pbuh) NOT Rasool of Allah?

If you say he is, then you contradict your own doings in the initial post and I rest my case and if you say he is not then we can move forward to more complicated matters.

SOA

I found these verses for you. I think they are relevant to your question:

63:1 WHEN THE HYPOCRITES come unto thee, they say, "We bear witness that thou art indeed God's Apostle!" But God knows that thou art truly His Apostle; and He bears witness that the hypocrites are indeed false [in their declaration of faith].
63:2 They have made their oaths a cover [for their falseness], and thus they turn others away from the Path of God.Asad(63,1) Evil indeed is all that they are wont to do:

I think it is quite evident from the verse that people did bear witness or testify that Muhammad SAW is Allah SWT messenger, as for this verse mentioning hypocrites, it implies that their testimony was not from heart but a mere facade.

Well, before passing comments such as this just be careful. Well i would appreciate if you could refute me with evidence and that is authentic evidence.
Thanks.

Great to have you back in religion forum after long time. Well, I just wanna know if the declaration of shahadah does it imply that Allaah and Messenger should come together as its not mentioned in the Quran.
Well I would be grateful, if you can refute me with the Quran and I find no contradiction in my thread if it is point it out

Thanks brother. Other question I have is i do agree with bearing witness is mentioned as you have pointed out in the Quran. I wanna know is it valid, to say Ashadu Allaah ilaha illalaah, wahadahu la sharikala (and join this sentence, is it mentione in the Quran) Asahadu ana Mohammedan Abduhu wa rasoolu.

I hope you are getting my drift, is it acceptable to have name of man next to Allaah. I know i am being ruthless, but this is a question which I can foresee that Muslims will fall into in the future.

Thanks.

Thanks...

So, Is Mohammad (pbuh) *NOT *Rasool of Allah?

I agree, he is but my point is different. Can we say the declarationg of Allaah and Messenger together.
Thanks.

Why we dont mention All Rasools In Azan Salaat And in Kalima.In the Light of Quran all Messengers of Allah were Equal.ISlam is the same Deen which is given To Ibrahim(AS) and Other Anbiya.
Most of Our brothers think tht Islam came from muhammad(pbuh)its not true.its the same deen which hve been followed by All MEssengers of Allah.We Should lOve our Beloved Prophets but Dont Compare all those Anbiya.All were equal in the light of Quran.
And the Kalaima Should be
1st Pillar of faith is very simple, it is:

La ilaha illa Allah
There is no god but Allah

Qur’aan 72:18

***And the places of worship are for Allah (ALONE): so invoke not *

anyone along with Allah;

** Qur’aan 3:18

Shahaadu Allahu innahu la ilaha illa Huwa wa Malaa’ika wa ulu al ilmi qaa’ima bi lqist la ilaha illa Huwa Al-Azeez Al-Hakim
Allah bears witness that there is no god but He, and so do the Angelic Beings and those who posses knowledge, standing firm on justice. There is no god but He, The Almighty, The Wise.
***Wahdau* is an Arabic word that means: ALONE and wahdau (ALONE) is mentioned in the following verses, please my sincere readers, verify this in the Arabic text of the Holy Qur’aan, so that you can see its there:**
***Qur’aan 7:70*
Qur’aan **17:46**** (remember this verse is referring to the Qur’aan)**
Qur’aan 39:45
Qur’aan 40:12
Qur’aan 40:84
Qur’aan 60:4**

Actually, no need to get upset with the thread starter...

Ask yourself this: The 6 kalmays, as they are called, what are their origins? Are they in the Quran? Sunnah? Hadith? Do they come from Sahabi, Tabieen, Tabatabieen or even the Salaf?

Answer is none of the above...There is no proof of the kalmays being any part of Islam...

I want to add 1 more thing here.How we divided in to 2 sectors ?
both sectors hve different KAlima as we know tht.I m not talking about their subdivision.Sunni and Shia hve introduce their own Kalaima.Muhammad (pbuh)has Followed The same Religion tht was given To IBRAHIM(AS)
Abraham is reported in the Qur’aan as the first user of the word “Islaam” and the one who called us “Muslims” (22:78).
Islaam is called “Milla Ibrahim” (The Religion Of Abraham) throughout the Qur’aan (2:130, 135; 3:95; 4:125; 6:161; 12:37-38; 16:123; 21:73; 22:78). Moreover, the Qur’aan informs us that Muhammad was a follower of Abraham (16:123).
Now if u see Hazarat Essa(AS) was also belongs to Millat e Ibrahim.So the followers of HAzarat essa must be Muslim.But they hve changed the orignal DEen into Chiristanity.Now they call himself Chiristan.
Hum nay bhi aisa kia KAhlaty tu Muslim hai lakin Manslak main Shia sunni baan jaty hai.Intersting thing is tht both sectors hve their own books.They follow Mostly the books which was not revealed to Muhammad(pbuh).If some follow the Book of Allah Quran.Not follow Imam books they call them Munkir e hadees and Kafir.:naraz:

Are you trying to say that only the Tauheed should be told. Great, but my other question is did the Sahaba say the shahada and are we trying to equate Prophet ot Allaah.