I was held at Gunpoint...robbed...then beaten :(

Re: I was held at Gunpoint...robbed...then beaten :(

Rocki bahi some sadqa out :)

Re: I was held at Gunpoint…robbed…then beaten :frowning:

Welll…now that i think of it…The first half of his dream has been fulfilled…(him gettin his a** whooped)…But we still have to finish the second part :hoonh:

P.S.- Not givin any ideas :stuck_out_tongue:

Hey glad to hear ur okay…listen, i strongly advise against taking any physical revenge out on these guys…i know how it feels to have ur bro beat up, it hurts more than words can describe (esp. when u were innocent and didn’t initiate anything)…but trust me, going after them is not worth it, don’t stoop down to their level…help the police catch them and let them sit in jail…the rest leave up to Allah, and trust that he will punish them and give them wot they deserve…if u decide to go after them, and God forbid something worse happens to u, think about how ur mother and father will feel…i’m sure they r very hurt just knowing u have bruises all over ur body…that in itself is probably too much for them to handle…let the police do their job, thank Allah ur alive and pray that those mugs get caught, that is the best revenge…listen to wot ppl have been telling u here, they make sense…btw, where in Texas did this happen? Well i hope u n ur bros get better soon and Inshallah things will turn around :flower1:

he hasnt told his parents :rolleyes:

^what about the bruises???

they havn't seen it i'm atmy cousins house

he hasnt been home :rolleyes:

Oh…so i guess they don’t live together then

we do but doing business rite now so a little far away...

I figured that. :slight_smile:

Yea i was gona say, mums always know when their kids r in trouble…well i hope u keep ur parents in mind and don’t do anything drastic.

kisne kaha tha ke Dallas mein business shuru karo :hoonh:

whattttttt...he dint tell his parents.........????????/

his mom KNEW something was wrong tho. maa jo hai. i think he should tell her :snooty:

kal mughay** super mean girl** kaha tha na dekh liya na kia huwa ; ub bhi sudhar jao nahee to phir gunday bhejwaoo gi :D

well…no not his mother…Tell his dad, cuz dad’s are tougher in these kinda situations trust me…don’t make him tell his mom, mom’s always take it too hard :frowning: …but tell him to tell his dad, so that atleast one parent knows…thts important, and tell his dad not to tell his mom yet :frowning:

wel mom will make him stay home. :snooty: n we will be happy then (his mom n me :smiley: )

no way they wont let me go out mang!

exactly my point :hehe:

just be careful

OHO :smack2: POORAI plan ka satiyanaas kerdiya…acha bhala he wouldv’e gone and told them…now you’ve showed rocky what the consequences would’ve been…abh to woh batai ga nahi, and then no one will keep him home…:devil: :bailan: