I was held at Gunpoint...robbed...then beaten :(

For those who care about me..please continue on…those who don’t please don’t bother :slight_smile:

I faced a gun and I can say with ease that I don’t fear death cause I didn’t :slight_smile: I actually tried taking a swing at the guy w/the gun but 4 of em jumped me :frowning:

Yup only difference is that this time it wasn’t a dream. Bro cuzin and I were fixing flat on cuz’s honda in a dark parking lot near a train/bus station. 5 guys walked by us (thugs) and we’re like hmmm somethings not right. They then start coming back towards us and I’m like ahh nothings gona happen…next thing u know i got a gun at my head and they’re yelling give me the money!

My first reaction was NO WAY! Then i made a fist to punch the guy with the gun but realised if it’s really a gun it’ll shoot and out will come my inside stuff. So I let him punch me a lot and then 3 of them stomped on my head for about a minute while it was hitting the concrete floor.

I thought about my brother the entire time cuz i’m a big guy he’s not and i figured if I gave them trouble they’ll hit me more which they did cause i wasn’t cooperating with them at all. Idiots didn’t even get my wallet when it was in my pocket the entire time and I kept saying, " I DONT HAVE IT!"

I remember at a point one of the kalus picked up the tire and made a sound like it weighed a ton and threw it right at me! I remember looking into his eyes as i laid on the floor…he’ll never forget that.

Just came back from the parking lot…we took a few bats and waited for them or one of them to walk by again… i’m gona get em :slight_smile:

I have good news though…just found out they’ve made over 20 diff calls to 20 diff people using my cell. :rotfl: They’re so caught…how stupid canyou be? I actually chased them all upstairs to where the train station was and as I was coming upstairs I saw them all about a quarter of a mile away from me starring rite at me. I looked back down the stairs and saw that it was just me so I said, “COME ON YOU GUYS!” — lol they thought ihad a bunch of people behind me and they all took off but after a few seconds they all stopped and said woah woah its just him why we running… i looked back and i was all alone and 5 kalus (1 with gun) wascoming rite at me so i ran back down and waited for the cops…

I got the worse beating of my life but I’m a big guy so it’s all good. I got bruises all over my head under the hair from the kicking, my back, my neck, my arms from blocking a lot of the kicks and my foot from the tire being thrown at it. We also found a screw driver about 8 inches long on the floor…thank god they didn’t poke me with it (shew)

lesson learned is…don’t fix flat tire at night when you see 5 kalus walking by you…

Feds got there fingerprints :slight_smile: some of em…

items they stole

My bros motorola i870 cell and mine…
Toshiba tablet pc laptop

damage done - $3500. + bruises + pissing off = revenge :mad2:

DOn’t say no cause if it was your family you’d want the same…I’m gona do a hit n run for sure.

Re: I was held at Gunpoint…robbed…then beaten :frowning:

:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: IS THAT TRUEEEEEEEEEEEEEE:eek: :eek: :eek:

i am really sorry to hear ur funny …errr… i mean horrible story

May Allah take ur bruises away from ur head and underneath ur hair , ameen :hug:

Re: I was held at Gunpoint...robbed...then beaten :(

I'm so proud that I'm not afraid of a gun :)

:bummer:

:crying: :crying:

Lalay sukkar ha Jaan bach gayee .... don't worry about Phones and other stuff .... and yea revenge is compulsory ..... just go and beat the ...... .... aahooo .... :biggthumb

Leme know if u need help ... :)

^^ hahha they don't havea car...thats the best weapon...plus shooting some one in the head with a gun is like finding a needle in a haystack. <--seriously

Damage not done = Death

Forget it bro, what has happened has happened…at least you’re alive uncle :mad: …why don’t you think about what couldv’e been worse…f those mofo retarted morons kalai…at least they didn’t poke you with the screwdriver :stuck_out_tongue: …nor did they hurt your brother…let the cops do what they can…don’t get into a mess with these kinda ppl yaar…you will only get trouble outta it…I would certainly be very pissed also…but think bout it befor eyou take any fatal steps…think bout your family too…might just keep you frm doin sumthin stupid like takin a cricket bat against an armed guy :yukh: …Moral: Forget those retartds and thank god you are alive…:slight_smile:

No rocki..are you mad..NOWAY... you not gonna take revenge ...NOWAY.....

mera to koi sochta hi nahin :crying: :crying: :crying:

rockie come down cool understadn ur feeling take ur revenage in such a way that u enjoying whle u r taking the revenage :)

Mein hoon na…aur rocky uncle bhi hojaye gai :mad: …rocky uncle…chupi auntie ka bhi sochliya kero :snooty:

^^ they hit my bro twice in the face...he bled a lot from hus upper lip and nose and threw up a lot too.

I am dying to get my hands on one of em...... you guys i won't kill em...just gona cut off their fingers and then put a car cigarette lighter on top of em just like my man denzel from man on fire.

Inshallah it won't hurt taht much.

kounsi movie kay dialogue hain:D

ROCKY, yaar yeh waqi sahee keh raha hai. listen to him and everyone wat they saying. dont get so irrational and try to act overemotional. Go pray two nafals that u r safe!

i just hope they catch them...n they get wut they deserve.

been praying a lot :) I am happy im alive...but you guys it's okay to take care of the bad guys. They might hurt you in the future! Nothing wrong in taking bad guys out.

I didn’t know they hurt your bro :bummer: … yaaar…i dunno, I can’t tell you not to go, since I would want to do the same if someone even lay a hand on my brother…but just make sure you don’t get youreself into trouble yaar…i dunno what else to say :bummer:

Preemptive strike ... or atleast provide all the info to the police so that they must get caught.

Had like 10 units show up... forhours they investigated.... ab meri baari :)

p.s. i saw one face i'll never forget the rest are just black blurs

at least u didnt go alone