I was held at Gunpoint...robbed...then beaten :(

Re: I was held at Gunpoint…robbed…then beaten :frowning:

at least you weren’t there auntie :stuck_out_tongue: …You never know how ladies would react in such a situation…she would probably write BAILAN on a paper and stick on the kalas back…:smiley:

Re: I was held at Gunpoint...robbed...then beaten :(

good to hear u r all right:) jaan bachi tou lakho paye lakin agar unn ko chor diya tou woh lakho le jayen ge, so m also sayin get dem

Thats scary.

Good thing you came out of it safe and sound :k:
Forget about revenge or any such stuff - you will get over your emotions in due time
Let the cops do the job - Make sure you provide them with all info.

You are a very brave guy I must say :hug:

Yaar wasay where all that happened .... in american ?? which area ??

or i would stick it on the car for them to see n run as fast as i could or maybe i’d just sit there n cry?

but then if i cried..they’ll prolly shoot me for being annoying …(its really annoying when i cry)

:bummer:

Dark alley in texas

Dallas, Texas.

5th large city in us with MOST CRIME.

not while pak mans around…superman stance

n u chose to work there…good for u :rolleyes:

AWWWWWWww…:hug::bummer:

don’t worry, they’ll get caught inshAllah :slight_smile:

lol :kiss:

:hug: i know

its no joke - guyz and gals - please refrain from such loose talk
I been through such incidents - not so severe though - and it takes a lot of courage and common sense to control urself when your family is with you and you know that the slightest hint of resistance or fightback can result in something bad - God Forbid.

Rocky - doo rakaat shukranay ki namaz paRhnaa mat bhoolna :flower1:

^^ i like your signature....too bad those kalus didn't use it.

plz be thankful. aisi baatein kyun karte ho

Dude…this is so freaky…you even had a dream like this!!!:eek: (or made it up, but it resembles it so closely)

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=164181

tht one :eek:

^^ HOLY CRAP! You're right!!!!!!!!

:eek:

No wonder so much crime rate. Its the president’s home state :slight_smile:

now only if the rest of ur dreams came true (the good ones) :bummer:

Glad you are ok Rocki bhai. :)