ok so the problem is that i want to get married. want to have kids and getting married nowadays is really tuff. i dunno what to do. too many pressures from family and then i start losing hope k may be there is no one for me in this world. i start losing faith.
That is the first time I have heard someone say that. This is not like a changing economy! lol... It's not like people have stopped marrying each other "nowadays"! Damn! You crack me up!
On a serious note, you obviously live in an environment that's making it difficult for you to make such a commitment.
Now, how old are you? Do you live with your parents? Do you support them financially? Do you have a physical disability? Are you just not likable?
Your post was so vauge..?!?
Re: i want to get married
Sailing in the same boat........
trying to makeup this great song...
singing along to give it nice tune....
welcome to the world of Allah's Patient World....
Does it rhyme.... same here.. pls ping if you wanna discuss in detail...:p
I have been in this situation from like 2 yrs..nobody listens to me...:(...and family...dont ask...:(
then i console myself....Allah(swt) bless who keep their faith in Him and bless them for their patience...
so if you wanna cry, scream, howl...do it..you will feel much bettter.........:)
YP..here goes:
how old are you?: 24
Do you live with your parents?: yes
Do you support them financially?: not totally but if req, then yes.
Do you have a physical disability?: not that i am aware of:(
Are you just not likable: I am likeable...not THAT good Looking... thats all...:)
^ You say 24 like it's old! Geez woman! Calm down! Inshallah things will happen soon for you too. Where do you live? Maybe you should spend some extra time socializing.. Do you go to school? There're plenty of men there!:p
Same goes for the original poster too:p!
I am working from the past 2 yrs…:(…not many guys in office…![]()
After reading to so many post here…what do you think… 24 is like ancient…![]()
I dislike socializing…uhhhhhh:teary2:
No No, 24 is soooo not ancient!
Hang in there girlie! One of these days, Prince Charming is going to come in your office and sweep you off your feet!
:p
wait for the right time …![]()
aap chup chaap
piyo…hey Glamo baby kahan hai…d bhai??![]()
apnay ghar mai ![]()
Kyun????
awww come on yaar....i understand things r very hard nowadays for both the grls the boys as its very hard 2 find trustable people.............plus the family/relatives pressure doesnt help.........just pray to Allah and keep the faith. Pata hi nahi chaley ga and suddenly everything wl fall into place, Ameen.
i want 2 get married too!
Sabr .. sabr .. thas the key to everything .. and trust me . when its best for you .. All wil fall into place without you knowing cos Allah SWT DOES NOT keep anyonne in the Dark .. HE is ‘‘Aleem’’ and knows peoples hearts ..and HE will Always ..bestow his blessings on his creation ..
So my Dua for you is Sabr and inshAllah things will turn out fine ..![]()
hmmm like Julia Roberts & Richard Gere.. ![]()
grr I forgot the movie name.. ![]()
aha.. problem solved.. ![]()
Adeeba & Kaira.. meet Cricketplaya..
PS: dun forget to pay me if it works out. :o
Pretty woman :hinna:
was it pretty woman! when Richard was dressed up as a sailor and comes to Julia work, sweeps her off her feet like YP said. ![]()
i wana get married too …
Can I get done it more than twice ![]()