I want my jewerly exactly like this on wedding, what do you think?

Re: I want my jewerly exactly like this on wedding, what do you think?

couple of months IA!! :) yay!!

28th and bway is the wholesaler's haven..u can find lots of gorgeous sets there..

aww mashallah congrats
mine will be in a year inshallah and i'm already planning lol

thank you! and its never too early, i say! ;)

where in NY are you gettin' hitched? did you find a venue?

no I'm not getting married here.......my fiance lives in england lol so we're gonna have the wedding in Pakistan inshallah.......we're working on getting my parents to agree on a date lol

http://images.orkut.com/orkut/albums/ATgAAABvHcx174ieek6Wz6KuhEc9BmI9tSFK-Thrx3MA9Jn6VzOVHYcSJqc9c3QFW82vsQbY1p6IAf_BDBOqEagUDheiAJtU9VDaWBhMGDaovC6Vqh-tqzaJGSLq6g.jpg

don't know why its sohuuuuuuuuuge!!

GORGEOUSSSSSSS bride and groom.!!
That's not you right?

thats a really nice set the bride's wearing, LJ... its one of the few bigger ones i've seen that don't look like giant slabs of gold.

no not me, though she is gorgeous!!

oh aww I saw one just like that last summer in Pakistan at a jewellery store but it a bit smaller and had more beads I think ........That style looks gorgeous in real life....I would really recommend getting something like that :)

can someone post a pic again?

I wish the teeka was like bigger! Whats up with small teekas? Looks bad to me, not like a real dulhan! This is how big I want my teeka to be on my shaadi I’A:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/5086346c735af61725.jpg

%between%

i wouldnt wear this on my wedding day
as i wouldnt now that im married
this kind is for party or to wear on someone else wedding

My dad did business with the company Swarovski…had ordered special cut for “pearls” cut alike of crystals…We had some in blue, clear crystal and purple…I had my shares stiched in…just as you plan. It looks absolutely stunning and the crystal shine…wow. Unfortunately, its all rotting now in TO along with my other stuff. :naraz:

pakifairy those pics in the first post are beautiful, the lady is not bad either. ;)

Jhoomar’s look horrible as do big Tika’s.

Small/simple jewelry looks pretty.

Agreed on Sara516s pic The dulhan looks a little chichori too in the second pic.

if the bride was to wear a ferozy lengha or sari with this set she would have been glowing and with her make up she would look so beautiful not that i m saying she isn't but that there would be more colour to show how beautiful she is and even if she was to wear hot pink that would look even better.......................well thats my advice............................but if the sari or the lengha is really heavy then go light on the jewellery but at the same time make sure it's elegent and u wear it with pride and joy...................