I want a Girl friend !

I want a girl friend, who doesn’t want a boy friend.

any suggestions?

Re: I want a Girl friend !

find out if she's straight

how ?

How will this thread get you any where closer to a larki?

may be she's not interested or does not want to get involved (due to religious/societal reasons, etc). why don't you ask her for the reason?

hey.. i dun even know a gal who doesnt want a bf......
i have to look for one first !

i asked for suggestions !

But a girl who does not want a bf would not want you, so go with a girl who wants a bf, and then straighten her out.

yaar, if she wants a bf... then it doesnt seem like a challenge :( alot of guys wud go for her....

on the other hand no one will go for my kinda gal ;) just me :P

How is a girl who doesnt want a boy friend agree to be ur girl friend in the first place? :hmmm:

hmmmm straightening her out would be the challenge, believe me, ohh as long as you pick a wild one :D!

Yaaar app log mujhey hi confuse ker rahay hoo

PPL tell me how do i find a gal who doesnt want a bf, and when i find one how do i make her my gf ?

Finding a pretty wild one is also a challenge in some places!

Okay kooool...

i change my target to wild one !

any wild girls here ? ( who speaks english or urdu, i cant speak jangliaaon ki zuban )

Why does she have to be a gf, so you can use her:mad: ??? MAke her your wife right away!

come on agar woh shadi key liey maan jaey then who wud call her jangli ?

She will act innocent until her wedding and then after that she will become jungli and tumhe apne ungliyon par nachaye gi.

Ohh... Experience bol raha hai ;)

Yea I do not want to be anyone's gf. I want to be a wife straight ;)

I suggest ek decent larki se shaadi karo. Control mai rahey gi. Wild girls are not good.