Re: I want a Girl friend !
Fairy... u r nice :$
But u rnt wild, sorry
j/k
Decent larki sey shadi karooo hmmm... Lakin phir thread banany ka faida ?
Fairy... u r nice :$
But u rnt wild, sorry
j/k
Decent larki sey shadi karooo hmmm... Lakin phir thread banany ka faida ?
Let me know when you hit the jackpot so I can close this thread.
You wanna ruin a good girl's life (God forbid)?
Go kill yourself
how is this ruining her life :(
Let me know when you hit the jackpot so I can close this thread.
when ever u feel like ... u r the boss ;)
Faida is that you got our valuables inputs to the situation at hand!
I suggest ek decent larki se shaadi karo. Control mai rahey gi. Wild girls are not good.
take his advice pakilarka, otherwise u life will wont be less than a roller coaster ride.
I want a girl friend, who doesn't want a boy friend.
any suggestions?
ahaha billy key khuawb meh chichray
want a girl friend,
apnay abba amma say bhi zara keh ker dekho lo ...
Story of every* paki larka's* life.
It reminds me of Pakistani/Indian movies, where the hero is allowed to have a lover/gf but if the sister of hero have one, then it is matter of Ghairat and honor, the sister takes the beating and the poor guy gets the treatment as well
I wonder for all those guys who are looking for GFs, will they allow their sisters to be available for the same or it is only the guys who can do the hunting!!!
Sorry this is not to offend someone, i believe the thread in Life1 are serious on serious issues and require serious reply, so i raised my concern
It reminds me of Pakistani/Indian movies, where the hero is allowed to have a lover/gf but if the sister of hero have one, then it is matter of Ghairat and honor, the sister takes the beating and the poor guy gets the treatment as well
I wonder for all those guys who are looking for GFs, will they allow their sisters to be available for the same or it is only the guys who can do the hunting!!!
Sorry this is not to offend someone, i believe the thread in Life1 are serious on serious issues and require serious reply, so i raised my concern
Very Good Point !
My friend.... nobody rents or sells gfz on this forum. If i wanned one i wudnt be asking guppies for it.
I shld have rather blamed "shareef larka"
My friend who is very shareef wants a gf who doesnt want a bf.
تو یوں کہو نا کہ لڑکی پٹانے کا ٹوٹکا پوچھھ رہے ہو
haha yeh to socha hi nahi tha maine, zabardast:cb: ^
Okay kooool...
i change my target to wild one !
any wild girls here ? ( who speaks english or urdu, i cant speak jangliaaon ki zuban )
Wtf is Jangliaaon ki Zuban?!
You wanna ruin a good girl's life (God forbid)?
Go kill yourself
what she said
I can lend u a couple.
Fire don’t treat your girls like that:snooty:, be nice