I think this is one of THE best action.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/imran111.jpg

I like wasim’s action. Very controlled and fluent

True But I think Imran’s action is one of the best, controled, agresive and effective

I like Wasim Akram PERIOD!!!

An amazing athlete…

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

I'm no cricketeer or a fanatic but doesn't Wasim Akram throw wide balls most of the time as opposed to Imran who knocks em out.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Çöü®ägë ï§ ñöt thë äß§ëñ©ë öf fëä® ßüt ït ï§ thë wïll tö gö öñ.

imran and wasim.........both are zabardast

Best Place to kill your time is WWWeb.

The Game Responds:

*Go get a picture of Dennis Lilee's action,and The People's ARTIST bets you that you will forget Imran's "perfect" action. People,That Is All.*

It's not how you play The Game,*shmucks,it's how The Game plays you.*

I like the Action of Abdul Razzaq..

fast, smooth and powerfull

the future Allrounder and legen of Pakistan Inshallah

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Originally posted by the game:
**The Game Responds:

*Go get a picture of Dennis Lilee's action,and The People's ARTIST bets you that you will forget Imran's "perfect" action. People,That Is All.*

i've seen lilee's action, bhonda action hai

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/razaq.jpg

^-- High Lolz!

Yar, please razzaq ki insult na karo. Hez right up there with names like Cairns. I like his action too. Smooth-seems like he is going to be in action for quite some time to come, unlike the rickety Shoaib Akhtar.

Kambakht Ishq!

Does anyone know when PrimeTV shows any cricket matches???? They announce the time when Pakistan is gonna play.... but im not sure if its Pakistani time or US (New York) time...sombody please inform me about this if you can.. thank you.

Originally posted by Pakistanilove:
Does anyone know when PrimeTV shows any cricket matches???? They announce the time when Pakistan is gonna play.... but im not sure if its Pakistani time or US (New York) time...sombody please inform me about this if you can.. thank you.

I've been looking forward to see some cricket acton from PrimeTV but never heard any announcements if they are going to broadcast or even if they are going to show recorded matches. Hope they do

Originally posted by Question:
** i've seen lilee's action, bhonda action hai**

The Game Responds:

*The Game does not want comments from people who have been watching cricket for six months;Thank You. People,That Is All.*

It's not how you play The Game,*shmucks,it's how The Game plays you.*

Originally posted by the game:
** The Game Responds:

*The Game does not want comments from people who have been watching cricket for six months;Thank You. People,That Is All.*

wonder how the game come to this conclusion that people have been watching cricket for six months? maybe the game himself been watching cricket for six days.

by the way 1 match is enough to better understand someone's action.

How about this action?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shoaib33.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Shoaib44.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shoaib55.jpg

Hey, can somebody arrange the above 3 pics in the same way as Imran’s.

[This message has been edited by Ganja (edited February 24, 2002).]

I like this action:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/wasim22.jpg

I like the Shoaib Style...

Pak Artist

"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."

-Albert Schweitzer

Yah After Imran Khan ... Wasim action is so perfect ...

Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !

i think waqar younis has a great action....
the perfect for a fast bowler....