I ve been married for 6 months, me and husband recently shifted to islamabad.It was 3 months back when my husband told me about the invite from his boss at his place over dinner.We went there, and it turned out one of the best dinner meetings ever, both of them were courteous, with pleasant personalities, very good to talk to, and on top of it, food was amazing too.
We were bothhappy, sepcially me, i thought now i have some one to talk to atleast in this city of zombies.Later that evening i got a facebook invite with the couples name, and their picture, which i gladly accepted, we shared few complementary msgs and then i logged off.
Next day, after my husband left i logged in to internet to do my stuff, i got msgs again, to which i replied generally, all the time i was thinking that it is Mrs Boss, but i was wrong!!! it was the bast**d himself.
I immediately logged off..I thought he would get an idea and stop but i was wrong, next day i got msgs that he really likes me and its ok if we talk a little, no body will come to know, blah blah.
I tried to remain calm but told him off that this is not appropriate and def not acceptable.He kept insisting and then started threatening me that if i refuse then there will be consequenses. I decided to inform my husband about all this, cause things were getting out of hands.
I blocked him !!deleted him …
But whe my husband came home that day, he was upset , on asking he said something is wring with higher manageemnt and he s heard that he s going to be demoted.i told him not to worry and start looking for another job.
I dont know what to do, should i tell him the whole story? wont he blame me for adding and talking to him? its still early phase of our marriage, may be he wont understand or trust me …
You should tell him and if you had told him before, he may have just gave them a resignation letter and moved on. Withholding any information like this only leads to a guilty conscious. Just come clean and I hope you saved the messages that idiot sent you. That way you could have said oh sir lafangay, I have a sweet email for your wifey.
Unblock him. Take a screen shot of his previous messages and then tell him that if your hubby gets demoted, you will show the messages to his wife and to his higher bosses
You need to tell your husband ASAP. This isn't you fault nor his. If your conscience is clear, tell your hubby. Show him the messages. The boss can cook up a story against you, you never know- so please just let your husband know. IA he can find a better job with a better boss and leave this disgusting boss . Gd luck :-)
Guy is pretty dumb to be a boss ..... just saying. Yeah he might be one of those boss...wo nahi hota jub guys ask each other "aur kia ho raha hai boss?"
Tell your husband the truth that you added thinking that its Mrs Boss and not Mr Boss. Last thing you want to happen is that he finds it out from "boss"
You should tell him and if you had told him before, he may have just gave them a resignation letter and moved on. Withholding any information like this only leads to a guilty conscious. Just come clean and I hope you saved the messages that idiot sent you. That way you could have said oh sir lafangay, I have a sweet email for your wifey.
i wanted to tell him, its just that im scared, we just got married, i dont know him completely, i dont know how he is going to react, its just start of our new life, we just shifted to new city new home, and im already giving him trouble,...but i dont think i have done any thing wrong, IA he will understand, and he will get a new job ..
He just called me said he s going for an interview, i hope everything will be fine...
what a weird world! there is hardly anything anymore now that you can safely say, "well, it doesn't happen!"
tell me about it, such weird person he turned out to be, i mean how can you spoil someones life, career family, just because of your lust.You want to get laid, you want to be unfaithful, go ahead, but not at the cost opf someones career and relation.
i swear once things settle down, i ll go to him n hit him where it hurts most..
Tell your husband ASAP, take screenshot of his messages (along with the Fb ID) and use twitter to send the screenshots to some journalists like ansar abbasi, omer cheema, moeed peerzada, ahmed noorani, nasim zahra and others. If you need any help for this then let me know.
This perv needs a lesson and a story in media is the best way.
On facebook you can still access your messages even if you delete/block the person. If you block the person it would show up as "Facebook user" I believe....and if u just delete htem, their name will come up.
unless you deleted the msgs too....then that's an issue....
Don't worry you are not in trouble, just tell your husband everything as soon as possible and save and print screen those messages (I hope you didn't delete them?).
On facebook you can still access your messages even if you delete/block the person. If you block the person it would show up as "Facebook user" I believe....and if u just delete htem, their name will come up.
unless you deleted the msgs too....then that's an issue....
This exactly! Even if you block/delete a person, any messages sent or exchanged will still be in your inbox, unless you physically deleted them, which I hope is not the case!