I think i am gonna die..

Re: I think i am gonna die..

^ unke maslay hum hain...and we are worse than any cramps ;)

nia are you sure about he working out part? Cuz I am thinking it got so bad cuz of all the weights i did monday,. Do you only do cardio?

koi baat nahi baad mein kaam aa jayega

Oye stop giving out these quack mashwaras to girls here. Tumhara kya hae, tum tou child birth ke waqt bhi shayed everest pe baithi ho.

only cardio for now... once i lose the weight then my strength session will begin inshallah.

for example yesterday was good 50 min cardio work out and then skipping rope.. and all during pms - feeling great today..Alhumdullilah

first few times ti will hurt but once you are use too of it will feel great.

how much weight are we talking about?/ :eek:

Burf - only do cardio - don't lift weights. I have a hard time doing crunches cuz it hurts pretty bad. I stick to cardio only but it does help :)

Alrighty i guess i will be going to the gym today then, i was gonna take today off :cb:

Nia I have heard if you do both like 50 mins of cardio and then strength training, it works best.

ashtray fikar not :smiley:

Definately some :frowning: - eating fried things, rice and soda - didnt do much good to nia

and not to forget my favorite french fries :crying:

^ noone is calling you motti, cause we dont call friend motti’s we call them big boned. :halo:

Barfee, working out during PMS is good or so i have heard.

Nia, you should try to combine cardio with weights. The weight lifting builds muscle and increases your metabolism. So when you do your cardio, you burn more calories/fat. Weights will also sculpt your body better. Try it for a month and see how you like it.

danial bhai i am not big bone :D at all :D my hands and feet are so skinny even shoulder bones are small.

just gotta get rid of this fat... i aint complaining. -i call it eating disorder :D - got over it shukar hai :~)

Ira you sure about that?

Barfee let your dad know that your stomach is hurting....you don't need to explain anything, i think it should be quite understandable to him.....tell him that you need rest and something to drink or eat. My dad always made me hot chocolate :D
I would not recommend working out first 2 days of your PMS, depending on how long they last, its better to rest. Then you should do lot of pilates and stretching on the 3rd day.
Start working out regularly, you'll be amazed what difference it makes with your cramps.

Nia, I am dead sure. Will post back here with some links for you to check out.

Nia I will send you links too, I think i have read somewhere, if you do it the right way(without stopping) then you might even lose mroe calories and sigh i am trying to get over alot of things too :hug:

How about all three of you figure out fi its good to workout the first two days or not :stuck_out_tongue:

mar gayen? finally…? :lajawab:

my GOD… get a grip girl…some women complain too much… :rolleye:

I haven’t started the complaining yet :rolleyes:

common suk it up chika...i feel sorry 4 ur husband...

I do too :bummer:

Tell me about it.
I scream, i cry, i roll on the bed, i throw up, i want to cut off my legs... :-s
But then an advil or two and some rest works. The first three days are difficult but afterwards it isnt much painful.