I respect desi girls so much more

So, I was talking to this dude at work and he is desi. He is getting all geared up for the marriage process now but is feeling a bit hesitant. Its because he has never dated a desi girl before. Hmm…:aq:

Up until now, its always been non-desi/non-muslim relationships.

And the reason is…he respects desi girls so much more and would NEVER even think of dating them and disrespecting them that way.

Splain please.

:sheyn1:

shyne :hinna:

Re: I respect desi girls so much more

loser

I dont agree with your friend`s reasoning, He would rather date other girls but would like to marry a desi girl just cuz he respects them and not other girls, wow, will the desi girls respect him for such thinking?

P.S If you can marry a desi girl then u can for sure date one as well :k:

shuker hai yee banda in general girls (gori or otherwise) kee respect nahee kerta warna he would have been dead-end for his family. No more branches. Bhaee ager repect kerta tu ..... :@:

He is my lost brother.

U know I use to work at this store. Next was italian place. There a girl liked me much.
I respected her too. We use to talk a lot but Out of respect i never asked her out.

Place got sold.. next owner had two nice and a one not so nice daughter. Not so nice girl gave me all kinds of singles, yelled and scream even from her car If she saw me walking by.

So I asked her out think, she is not a “good” girl. Oh my god next day she came to my boss and told her. I went to work my boss goes “come here jimmy-- I thought you only like pakistani girls-- u ansked D-----LA out :eek:” . She also brought alteas 4 of her friends to show how asked her out(me)

She even brought previous owners girl(who I respected) oh man was that girl(previous/good) sad. :frowning:

I ran into her(good girl) many time after, I wish I could take the whole thing back.

Buddy rule of thumb, never date any girl at or close to work, jitnee job sey duur utna acha :smiley:

and not around your residence either… take my words on this :k:

speaking from experience, r v?

I can think of two possible explanations:

1. Many guys have the thinking that "used goods are no good", yes, even the guys who "use" the "goods" themselves. One of my friends actually told me something along those lines (he was non-desi and non-Muslim). He might be happy "using" any other kind of "goods" but not the desi variety because he respects them too much.

2. He thinks that a desi girl who dates him might expect it to evolve into something more serious (i.e. marriage), whereas a non-desi would not.

He has a multiple personality disorder. Also known as Madonna-***** syndrome. He will treat his wife as some Madonna (not the singer but the religious figure) and all gorees and Indians as ******.

These are the types who would question their wife's character if she shows sexual interest. I hope his wife has dated before saying yes to him. So all things would be equal.

I know ehh :lifey:

but that wasn’t really work. It was like a big happy family.

I miss that :hinna:

May be in a way its good that neither you keep your hopes high nor you show false dreams to others . I personally get along very well with the women where there is no chance :smiley:

Like 99% of the time . :naraz:

so what he's saying is that those who he did date, he didn't respect em?

Men respect women... wow! News to me.

maybe he meant he respects desi girls’ desire to never date anyone. he sounds like a sweet guy to me. :smokin:

ummmmm does he not realize u can get Desi hore’s too :rolleyes:

there are desi hores? on life1, all desi girls sound like such persecuted virgin angels... mei na manoon..

**BullSh*t!!!

**He’s another full of crap man walking around. Why exactly was he “dating” these other nondesi women, since their apparently SOOOO un-respectable?

Its not that he respects desi girls so much, but he just needed to get some some and not have it follow him for the rest o his life.

Now he’s probably gonna go marry some virgin goodi goodi desi girl and act like this innocent man; because he’s had his fun and now its time to get married.

And Im asked why i dislike desi men :smack:??

There was a thread recently...something about not wanting to marry a "FOB"? well, this is one perfect and shining example. The guys a FOB.