Re: I respect desi girls so much more
I wonder what he tells all the white-gyals-dem
Explain.
There was a thread recently...something about not wanting to marry a "FOB"? well, this is one perfect and shining example. The guys a FOB.
This is cutural baggage. I have a persian colleague, who says he can never say no in persian. Whenever he cannot do a favour for a persian guy, he would excuse in English. Same with these guys, dting is not common in our culture and they find it hard with desi girls.
The word Whore is not allowed on GS anymore?
Are you guys out of your mind? How the hell are we supposed to convey the meaning? I did not use it in name calling. It was used to describe a situation.
Unreal.
Buddy rule of thumb, never date any girl at or close to work, jitnee job sey duur utna acha :D
exactly...as they so chor chori karta hay 7 ghar chorr kay..
Pir sahib it wasnt a chori.
she trapped me hunted me to down. Just to improve her score.
this guy is a perfect example of an aala darjay ka khabees
Exactly. He needs a slap..
Guys like this should be avoided like the plague..
the saame topics r argued here on gs time after time just disguised as different ones but comes back to same points..arguing back n forth bck n forth never getting anywhere..
when will it end god..when wil it eNd?
To all my sadaLoh sistas
Guy might want some intimacy. W*ic*h some girls are willling to provide.
he may not like paki version of "dating"
So let him be....
You'd be surprised how many desi guys think this way. It's so sick.
^so…
kia bolti tu ![]()
Oh please… give me a fricking break.
That would have been my instant reaction to his “reasoning”.
He just wanted to have a good time with no strings attached (and we all know what that “good time” consists of). He knows that if he dated a desi girl, there would be expectations with it.
Call me a weirdo but I have LESS respect for guys that have dated and fooled around with goris in the past and then went along with a nice arranged marriage… a girl their mummy dearest chose for them ::rolls her eyes::.
So yea dude… cry me a river about your hesitations about getting into lifetime commitment with a girl of your own race, culture and religion.
The word Whore is not allowed on GS anymore? Are you guys out of your mind? How the hell are we supposed to convey the meaning? I did not use it in name calling. It was used to describe a situation.
Unreal.
u have to describe what they look like
Same here, I can’t believe a lot of ppl still think it’s better to ‘mess around’, ‘experiment’ and then dump a non-desi girl than do the decent thing and marry her..
The most messed up part is that even the parents will usually encourage these boys to dump their other halves if they’re the few who are decent enough to want to settle down with the girl.. You expect better from elders but all sense of decency and treating others with respect goes out the window..
its always the same with desi guys: they have millions of girlfriends before marriage but want a shareef and naik wife. i hate that!they shud find someone from their own league
Phir desi guys ki shaamat aa gai?
We aren’t all like that. :vivo:
Pir sahib it wasnt a chori. she trapped me hunted me to down. Just to improve her score.
Jimmy, can I ask why she would do that?
sahci reha you realy want to speak for every single girl on the planet?
Girls do that often!!!!