I promise to go to the gym

I’ve been putting off going to the gym these past few weeks, but no more, today I am GOING and that’s final!

And I’ll have to come back and post here, so if I say I didn;t then you guys do me a favour and kick my guppie butt…deal? :smiley:

I’m going from chubby…no make that FAT… to sllim and slender and I’m going to do it before my next birthday which is in June. I went shopping last month and all the clothes I bought are 2 sizes smaller than what I wear so I HAVE to fit into it!

Come on guys…I;m couting on you to check in with me everyday, just keep askign me..Connie did you go to teh gym today, have you stayed away from sugar and carbs, no more chocolates I hope…yes ask me so even if I take a lil bite I’ll feel guilty about it.

I have to do this, and for the first time I;m doign it for myself, not coz I want someone to like me, or coz someone insulted me, no this time, it’s for me, and I hope I do it!

Wish me luck! :smiley:

Re: I promise to go to the gym

OoUuuOOO,I have to see gorgeous you, after the ‘initial makeover’ of weight loss. Some hotty you may come out under that skin, I say :wink: :wink:

Janab Roka kis kambakhat na hai aap ko?????????

i achieved this last month :slight_smile: i appointed my MOST stubborn (gym wise) friend to be my trainer AND responsible for kickin’ me to make me go to the gym..

(so far the results are promising**:k:**)

^ Good stuff!

Well i went to teh gym yes yes yes...ahh I feel so good, and ate heathy too...I hope I remeber to go tomorrow :D

Best Of luck LK how r u feeling now ?
kuch motapa kam howa :p

i run a mile a day…either on the treadmill…or ride my bike down the blok for about 40 minutes…:k:

…and i play tennis..for skool…that helps :wink:

lk u dont chubby to me...u look aight ...just average. :)

haan :blush:

Phatty I;m a big big BIG girl :smiley:

kitni big :eek: :eek: :eek:

ITNI |-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|

…bus! :blush:

bus itni si :eek: :eek: :eek:

hey u BETTER GO! :mad:

or else u know what i’m gonna do :roman:

LK,

Get off GS and go to gym. Come on shabaash be a gd girl...............

Chalo chalo achay bachay zid nahiN kartay

yaar yah program tu appun 1 saal say bana raha hai but subha khatam ho jata hai :smack:

Okie today I went alking/hjogging/running for an hour, yep I feeeel GREAT!

I ate good today as well, no sugar, minimum carbs...oops I forgot my tummy crunches...I'll do em right now..brb 3 mins :D

Keep it up..!! :D

hamara group join kar lo na :wink: me n sober

I woke up early and worked out today, did my tummy crunches, 30 mins of cardio, and weight training. I put on my hot black mini and black tights a short v neck cute pink top and my black jacket. Yes I’m already feeling FYNE :wink:

I’ve bought a a whole set of clothes 2 sizes smaller coz I’m determined to fit into them, and get this, I bought myself a white bikini, with a diamond trim..LOL! It was going real cheap, I’ll never wear it for a swim no sireee, but one day I will get into it and admire myself in the mirror. :smiley: :blush: :hehe:

well congrat on your first day weight loss funda LK