i need serious opinions...plz respond.

Re: i need serious opinions…plz respond.

Kya woh pagal hai jo tumhari ‘love story’ kay chakkar mein serious ho kar apni auqaat bhool jai… :smiley:

As you grow up you’ll come to conclude that the world and its inhabitants are not as beautifully black and white laced as one would suppose. You don’t have to “speak nice words” about a guys “mistress” . Similarly we all reserve the right to call it as it is. within reason one supposes. So long as the reason comes with a tad of worldly experiance.

Re: i need serious opinions...plz respond.

he's lying, dump him, get another guy , if he lies too get yet another, if they all lie become a serial lover urself, and let people run after you. have fun.

Btw if he really loved you he wouldn't be engaged with some1 else in the first place. you see its the typial guy thingie, having a li'l fun on the side. I am sorry if i sound cruel but that's the truth.

P.S NEVER go for an engaged guy, married guys are way better :) .

exactly what does it mean ?:mad:
times have changed !! ap bahir ko choorein…Lahore aa ker daikh lein
ek ek gal…2 2 larkay !!
infact most gals in pakistan do agree that guys are more sincere now

hahahaha … bachia itni budho kyoun hoti hain … well religiously speakin .. a muslim is allowed four wives … but if he’s planin on marryin one and keepin one on the side as a ‘booty call’ .. thn KJ can’t see where the love is at! …

In KJ’s opinion .. tht guy played both grls … unless he told’em both about each other … if he did .. thn it’s all good … just marry’em both … but don’t be left aside as a booty-call

and opinions to make her 4get him … time is wht it takes … maybe some action from some nxt guy … haha lol … but seriously .. only time can heal!

You have to give her a lot of time. I am talking months or perphaps years. It can take a long time to get over the first love. But one day she will be fine inshallah.

This whole thing should show her few things.

• girls dont just get married with the guy they get married with the entire khandan. if a guy cant respect her before shadi that he can introduce her or atleast take her side - what are the odds that things will be in her favor after shadi. its easy to fall in love but to be with love during think and thin times is the most toughest thing.
  • he is a freakin player i would tell the new fiance whats cooking on the other side of the stove
  • he has both feet in 2 boats she should start goign on the other direction ullo seedha pani mein gire ga...

i hate these mama's little chandi banyan type boys they should not love any girl and if they do and cant stick up to wha they believe in they should simply fudge with themselves.

I always say real life starts after shadi. This should show your friend what type of a husband he would ahve been. YEah when you lvoe someone you dont think about those things but when reality hits you ... you learn and move on....

i forgot to say the main thing..... When you love someone truly and in the end they are not yours. Something inside of you dies and it will neer be alive again. It hurts when you feel that pain or even think about it. She needs time.....

Thank you…best of luck with ur friend, hope she’ll move on quickly and happily :sunny:

Yea, ur rite though…

thats what i was saying that she TJ wasnt calling it the way it was…she/he simply said harsh words about her…even though the girl is innocent…she didnt know about the fiance and as soon as she found out, she left him so now what does “right to call it as it is” tell one to do???

yeah nia u right…been there, done that:)

exactly…thats what he deserves:)

even though i m a gal, i would definitely agree with u here cuz i have been to pak recently and man gals are out of control there now…i have seen it in lahore…may be same is the case in other parts but i m not sure.

no he didnt tell both…he just told one…didnt tell his fiance about it…and yeah u r right, there was no love from his side, he was simply playing.
islam mein 4 jaiz hein magar solid reason ke saath…u cant just marry 4 times just becuase islam has allowed 4 marriages besides getting permission to get married, u need to ask for ur wife’s permission…if she doesnt allow, u can’t do that.
Aur wesay bhi US mein 1 se ziyada shadiyan allow nahee hein so he couldnt possibly do that:D

[quote=“~Pagli~”]
ok.
here’s the situation (with one of my close friends)
she feel in love with some guy who also confessed he loved her (guy approached her first and asked her out and she agreed cuzsay??? did he really love her? or was he just playing with her??? He now is getting married to the fiance but wants her to stay happy. The girl is not moving on..she is still there…they dont talk to each other any more, dont see each other but she thinks he still loves her…any ideas, suggestions, opinions to make her 4get him and to make her move on with her life???
Plz respond seriously and be polite.[/QUOT she quietly liked him too but never told him)…they went out for more than 6 months and one day he told her that he really loved her but he was engaged to someone else and he liked her alot too. She says she beleives that he really loves her but can’t do anything since he has been enagaged for more than a year n half now. What do u guys E]
ok i just read your question and i did not go thru the 90+ replies to it.
ok it does seem that the guy is cheating both girls (u and his fiancee) as well as himself. YOU definitely need to realize that but his Fiance also should dump him. seriously gurl!, how could u love him? what else is a bigger turn off than a guy who is engaged and claims to “like” his fiance but says he ‘loves’ u? u shouldnt even be spending one second of your precious life worrying over scum of the earth such as him. i am sorry for the rudeness and i know it was not your fault since he told you later that he was engaged, but honestly, there should be such a thing as self respect in this case…no offence to you or anyone but if a girl does not have respect for herself then she becomes prone to such guys taking advantage of her.
my sincere honest advice would be to tell you to expose him hindi-movie style in front of his fiance. but i dont think you will do that so a diplomatic answer would be to just realize the above, know that you deserve someone wayyyy better and get involved in different activities/friends so u can forget abt this stuff pronto

[quote=“shweetdreamz”]

thanx for the suggestion…btw, its not about myself…a** friend** of mine is going through this agony…and yeah if i were in her place, i would STOP loving the guy as well…my friend is in pain because of the fact that she was played big time…i dont think the love exists anymore…its just the pain thats bothering her…i think u didnt read it completely but i’ll tell ya that she had left him as soon as she found out about the other girl…so self respect is not even in question here cuz she has self respect thats why she left him…suggestions about HOW TO BRING HER BACK TO NORMAL are needed here…i agree with you completely about getting involved in other activites to 4get all of this but it’ll take some time. And i dont think its wise to go and expose him infront of everyone including the fiance…she’ll only make more mess by doing so…i think leaving it alone would be best thing to do.
Anyways, Thanx again for taking time out to respond. I appreciate it.

ooops sorry for the mixups...u're right i just read it really quick and responded....

:slight_smile: it depends…

She went out with him for 6 months, but when he told her, he had been engaged for 1.5 years? So he was engaged when he was dating her but never told her he was engaged.

That would mean he was playing with her.

I don't get how that is not self-evident to this girl. She got played and she ought to order Pizza and give the Pizza company his credit card number.

aside frm the 4 marriages thing … u said tht after the grl was told about the fiancee on the side .. she still loved him or cared for him .. meanin she was willin to accept tht … so in tht case .. he could marry the fiancee and marry her too … but thn the first one also needs to accept the situation … aur US ki to baat hi na karoo .. KJ to Canada main haiiii :rolleyes: