i need serious opinions...plz respond.

ok.
here’s the situation (with one of my close friends)
she feel in love with some guy who also confessed he loved her (guy approached her first and asked her out and she agreed cuz she quietly liked him too but never told him)…they went out for more than 6 months and one day he told her that he really loved her but he was engaged to someone else and he liked her alot too. She says she beleives that he really loves her but can’t do anything since he has been enagaged for more than a year n half now. What do u guys say??? did he really love her? or was he just playing with her??? He now is getting married to the fiance but wants her to stay happy. The girl is not moving on..she is still there…they dont talk to each other any more, dont see each other but she thinks he still loves her…any ideas, suggestions, opinions to make her 4get him and to make her move on with her life???
Plz respond seriously and be polite.

Re: i need serious opinions…plz respond.

this is a LIFE 1 thread…sorry pagli but yahan serious replies milna mushkil hai…at least meri taraf say mushkil hai!

:devil:

:crying:
kiyun kiyun kiyun
can’t u be serious for a short while??
phir baad mein bhalay wapis apni asliyat per aa jana:D

she just need some time to get on with her life .. no need to push her hard ..

thats what i think

anyway, ask her to join GS and have some cool sesssions with THE IQ :hehe:

Re: i need serious opinions...plz respond.

hmmm

i guess guy was playing around , coz if he was alredy engaged then what was the purpose of going out with her.

as long as u r saying how she going to move with her life , then just tell her face it coz this what we called life in today's world . good and bad people are every where. she can get the better guy then the one who just left her.

her problem is she LOVED him…this is the first guy ever that she really loved…she was asked out by many ppl, i know but this was the one who she loved and felt comfortable with…any thoughts about what the guy could be going through? Does anyone think he loved her too?

no .. coz i he loves her ........ he would be marrying her :(

no one is pushing is hard but we just want her to take things normal…she doesnt wanna 4get him…and she is going through alot of tension…i just want her to feel better.

GS pe nahee aaiy gi woh…wesay bhi IQ ussay tang karay ga..mein ne pehlay he warn ker diya tha ussay.

sorry in my eyes loves difiniation is different. but all i am saying she have to face it and of course she need sometime to do it. many people diies everyday and they are the loves one of someone also , but look at those some ones they will be fine after litlle bit and thier life will be working on a same routine. she just need time and ur help just keep encourage her.

The girls a hoe, why did she go out with someones fiance anyways?? If she knew from the start she deserves this and more and inshallah she will get it. If she didnt know and he told her AFTER they were going out then shes just STUPID(caps means REALLY REALLY stupid) to believe a guy who lies about things like that. Hes playin, shes dumb and they live happily every after!

^ ok you are blunt.

thats rite…but when ppl die, we know there’s no chance of their coming back…but when someone is alive, u can’t 4get them just like that.

well, as i said before…she walked in without knowing anything…and he told her afterwards…she still loves him cuz she had true feelings…she wasnt playing with him…yeah u r rite, she is stupid that she still loves him…but she didnt know he was a liar until she got into the situation. My question to u is…if u were in the same position, what would u do after u found out he was liar and he was marrying someone else??? would u ruin his life? or will u 4give and 4get him???
and just so that u know…she hated girls who went out with someone’s fiance/hubby but poor girl got caught herself…but not by her own choice. She left him right after she found out but its this phase that she is going through…she has to let it out. Suggest if u can…how could she do this…and hey be polite…u shouldnt be using that kind of words for someone who never did anything bad to u.

don’t agree with u

u r telling some one who hurt me i should wait for that person??? i mean i should until he comes back after having all the pleasure with his fiance and now he have nobody else around him so he is going to use me . sorry mmm no way . let it go . either my way or highway . thats it .

pagli
he was never serious about loving her.

He knew he was engaged, why would he still approach her and start going out
with her?

i might do nothign i just take my way, most probbably i will tell his fiance co zhe might be laying to her also and she is also getting into trap.

what kind a statement is that??

and what kind a girl is that??

come on, if a guy tells me that I like u and i also like the girl whom i am engaged to…ahumm…ring ring…i would make his head sound like bell!!

p.s sorry i told ya its hard for me to get serious!

no i didnt mean she is waiting for him to come back or something…she knows he is around…and she sometimes thinks about telling the fiance…she is burning and may do something stupoid to herself or to the guy/finace

u didnt read it properly…he LOVED her and LIKED the other girl…according to him, he didnt wanna hurt any of the girls but he had to marry her since he was engaged to her.

pagli baji bottom line is she need ur help, rather she do anything u encouraged her and take her out or spend more time. thats all i am saying and she will be fine .