Re: i need serious opinions…plz respond.
ok…move it plz and hey i just noticed that your pink font is back…how come?
you have nooooo idea…
awwwnnn such a loyal fren and romeo ![]()
eventhough my experience in this matter is totally opposite.. but i know the numbers myself.. you’re rite.. but the exceptions are EVERYWHERE.
apki yes and no se pehlay he mein ne keh diya tha ke exceptions har jagah mojood hein…girls mein bhi players hein aur guys mein bhi.
thanx for suggestions/comments:)
Re: i need serious opinions...plz respond.
ummmmm.. just make sure that she doesnt do anything stupid where FAMILIES can be involved.. keep it at the x, y and the guy's level..
(cuz after that, it gets nasty and no longer in control)
i dont think it can stay to x, guy and y…cuz guy’s and y’s families are involved:confused:
uffo!
i meant..dont let X do something like burning house or like damaging properties and stuff..
He said ke “MOHABBAT ANDHI HOTI HAI…” then why can’t he break the engagement with the other girl and marry this one? If he really loved this girl he would do that!
sowie i didnt get it b4…i thought may be u were talking about hurting someone like telling the fmaily or Y.
she wont go and burn his house or damage the property yaar…she just wants him to feel some pain…and she wont do such things cuz these are not heartfelt pains…aisay nuksanaat tu hotay he rehtay hein…not a big deal.
u r right. but he also said "zaroori nahee mohabbat ka injaam shadi ho…mohabbat k jawab mein kisi ki mohabbat mil jaye, yehi sab se bari baat hoti hai…and he didnt wanna hurt his mom + Y so he said he’ll go through this but he loves her and always will love her.
Let me give you a simple and clear advice. Tell her that the ball is in his court. If he loves her he'll do everything and come back to her. If he is not, he'll get married with her fiance' and move on with his life. Don't take that guy seriously because he is not serious about relationship and commitment itself. Last but not least, tell her please, not to take him and his 'Love' for her seriously. Its too premature at this stage.
thanx....but i did tell her this....i guess she just wants to take arevenge.
Her answer is rite there. He chose his fiancee already, over her so she has to move on. Did he really love her? I duno, only he knows that. As far as playing her…maybe he never liked/loved his fiancee when they were engaged and he was fed up blah, blah, blah & so he met ur friend and they “fell in love”. OK, so if he *truly *loved her, he would have broken off his engagement and started a new life with ur friend. They don’t see or talk to each other, he hasn’t tried to contact her again rite? So obviously, he has moved on…it’s best for her to do the same also…rite now she is hurt, alone…she has been betrayed, she probably blames herself, she is angry…all these things are natural for her to be feeling rite now…like others have said, with time it will get better for her…
Revenge is a sin, and personally no matter how wrong someone has done u, i think u shud just let it go…let God handle it, forgiveness is a great healer…but i know it’s not easy, it won’t happen overnight…but slowly, slowly she will be able to learn from the whole experience and then see things more clearly…only after she grieves this loss, will she be able to forgive, not only him but herself too…just give her time & support…surround her with new stuff, take her out (at first she probably won’t go), meet new ppl, take up a new hobby…the most important thing she needs to remember is that HE IS GONE, HE DOESN’T CARE ABOUT HER otherwise he wud be with her rite now, and not his fiancee…and one more thing i have heard is that, *the best revenge is to be happy…*i know it’s the hardest thing to have ur heart broken, especially the first time…but u and i and lots of ppl know, that with time it will mend itself…now, u need to let her heal and she will see it soon herself…
See that’s another possibility faizy has given…he might just not want to be with her anymore, and so makes up this magnificent story of how he’s engaged, cos in his mind he thinks that will soften the blow (a better way to break up)…of course this would be really stupid on his part, but hey, God knows wot was going thru his mind at the time…
And yes, there are good guys out there…even great guys…it’s a shame that some of them have given the impression to girls, that all guys are players…some are and some are not…same with girls for that matter.
sounds like my deja vu
well…the guy might have feelings for her…but what good is love if you can sacrifice for it ? if he can’t take a stand for her
that guy is ruining two lives…three actually…his, hers and of her ‘to-be wife’ as well
Tell the gal to leave him … and stop thinking about him. If he really loved her enough..then he would not have left her. Plus that guy is a cheat as well, when U said he’s been engaged for a year and a half…if my maths is correct then he would have been dating her less than a year after his engagement…
This thing should’n’t have been started in the first place…
but now that it has begun…tell the gal to get rid of him..his thought…his feelings and anyother thing that reminds her of him
Listen any girl that believes a liar and thinks that theres the slightest chance he loves her, deserves it, doesnt she?
Ermm, NO! In some relationships u just can’t tell…u go into it and form a trust, that trust is always gona be there UNTIL it is broken…so of course she is gona believe him, UNTIL she has a reason not to! It’s horrible to think that someone deserves that, just cos they didn’t see it (something they cudn’t possibly have known) coming.
And I have NO reason to respect her! WHY should she forget and forgive? I say find out where his fiance lives, send her all the emails, gifts or any other kinda proof she has to show how shes been cheated on. Hes not playing with one girl, hes doing it to two! I bet he tells his fiance he loves her! And if shes gonna sit around worry about her sorry a$$ than thats wta shes gonna get from me.
Ok so a girl doesn’t deserve respect just cos she was madly in love and couldn’t have possibly known wot this guy was hiding from her, come off it!
She *should *forget him cos he’s obviously not worth spending her time thinking of him, and she should forgive him as well as herself…that’s the only way she will truly be free of all this crap and heal and move on with her life. Yep, he is playing with 2 girls, and yea i’m sure he tells his fiancee he loves her too…but there’s no point proving it to anyone and wasting even more time on this wanka…best thing to do in my opinion, forgive him, forgive urself and move on…although she’ll never forget him, she can stop thinking about him and look to the future.
**So yea tell her to stoop down low cuz guys liek that are scum of the earth, no matter how low u stoop u can never get to that level. ANd tell the fiance everything! Screw the guy as much as she can!
**I don’t agree, y shud she stoop down to that level…then she only becomes as bad as him…wot is telling the fiancee gonna do? nothing at all…let God judge him, and give him wot He thinks this guy deserves.
as someone said above..revenge is sinful..
but it sure is sweet !
tell you what…if she thinks that he still lvoes her…no matter how hard she tries..she won’t be able to take revenge…she won’t be able to do anything to harm him
I say hang the B********
A similar thing happened to a very close friend of mine and it was a girl who was the culprit
As funky as you are, this reeks suspiously of immaturity and an acute lack of social awareness.
If I too was in the mood for unnecessary bluntness I’d call it childish bull****.
thank u soooooooooooo much for taking some time out to give ur precious suggestions…i really appreciate it.