I need help urgently

Re: I need help urgently

nope white & guy that's what i don't meant. Probably he is gonna come open on wedding night.. that hey wifey.. i don't feel sexual attraction towards you .. but your driver is cute..

so what you have to do :hmmm:

I've heard of other cases where the wife discovered her husband was gay later and the end was as you'd suspect - a divorce. If you know now before the nikkah, then walk, in fact run as far and fast, away from this relationship. You have every right to confront him and present to him the information you discovered and despite your methods for coming upon the information, in this rare case, do not let him make you feel guilty or defensive about how you discovered the information.

The only thing that puzzles me is, for a man who's as smart/qualified as you've alluded your fiance he, I'd think him giving you access to his PC was his way of "letting you find out" about him. No one would have that kind of personal information accessible on their PC and then allow another to look at it - that's social or relationship suicide - which may be what he wanted as the outcome.

Good luck!

i am parting ways there is no excuse i have confirmation he is gay. Please pray for my family, his family and may Allah swt guide me and him to th right path

Exactly....I also can't believe how careless he was. It does almost feel like he wanted her to find out.

i think you are trolling.. if not i am willing to read those posts :)
pm me

good. I'm pretty sure some ppl don't do it on wedding night esp if you had arrange marriage. GUY: hey i know we have only spoken couple of times but now it's time fpr you to take those clothes off. Imagine how difficult it would be for her unless she is desperate.

possibility, maybe they don’t do intercourse but some cuddling can’t be ruled out.
I wouldn’t call it desperate if he or she is showing perfectly natural instincts - it’s more like exploring :cheegum:

how did the girl find out that he was gay? it's unfortunate that she found out after the nikaah but i'm sure he didn't just say it out to her. which desi man would be that upfront about his homosexuality

great observation, i think that's what everybody was wondering too. why would he need her to install software on there, he could do it himself unless he used it as a way of telling her or revealing to her that he was gay b/c he didn't have the guts to tell her up front.

I could not read all the posts but I have a feeling the guy deliberately gave his laptop to you, for you to discover the truth about him urself. Probably he is too shy, embarrassed or simply not very courageous to tell you the truth by himself. I know it would be really terrible to foresee leaving the one you love. But dear there is no other way but to face it. Plus if he has done it deliberately then its clear that he is not okay with this relationship. You can speak to him directly on this issue. You have the right to speak to him. Question him why he never told you this before? Dont be shy or afraid, whats gonna happen, is gonna happen anyway but at least speak to him and clear the doubts whatever you have.

Do not worry about your age. InshAllah something good is awaiting you :-)

aah yeah exactly what sehrysh said. I read her post just now :)

No idea how she found out (and this happened to two women I know of). All we ever knew was that the marriage ended and the family member told us that the guy was gay.

I don’t know why most of you ladies are stuck on the argument, that guy deliberately gave her the laptop. This argument doesn’t make sense, coz she explained he have registrations on different gay related forums or website, i am no sure about gs though.

Neither the guy is having fanatsy, i just can’t imagine in any situation to play such a joke at this scale - i mean come on

1. email conversations
  2. registrations on gay websites
  3. pics / videos

these are not the trait of jokes, more like something serious.

As i said earlier op, you should thank God you find this earlier. The only think you can do in return is help him out to get out of closet :cheegum:

^ firenze what we are saying is that the guy deliberately gave his laptop for the gal to find out truth about himself, i.e he his gay. not that he was playing a joke with her. as you said emails, registrations and comments on other guy's etc, they cant be made up in a day or two. For sure he is a gay.

a gay muslim .. time to use my sword :gadha:

the irresponsibility on both sides, your parents and the dudette, is inexcusable.