i miss...

Re: i miss…

Sounds like some books with pictures only :hmmm:

Yeah Khumar, tell us why Alain has blond hair? :smilestar:

i always knew khumar was a blonde deep down inside :hehe:

2 Likes

Mentally she is, but I’ve met her and I can swear physically she’s not a blond herself. So it’s something else :hmmm:

Ok Gentlemen, khumar bhai, and noora ki amma, I am out :wave:

or did you guys adopt babies from the same mother :hmmm:

no :blush: my other daughter’s got blond hair too. must be my hidden genes :blush:

oh alain looks hot. crescent’s looking to marry his son with alain just cuz alain looks hot

nuh uhuh. it’s gorgeous. no wait i change my mind. i want the deepak perwani lehnga :hayaa:

cuz i told youuuuuu. God wants me to have blond kids :blush:

ufff baratis come from both sides , ulloo larki :smack:

I , 2nd that coz of her IQ level :smiley:

no i’m not :aj: the quiz on chehra kitaab told me so :snooty:

tata shikki :waves:

crescent just wants to live his life vicariously through his son :whistling:

lol alain looks like billy idol :cb:

nuh uhuhhhhhhhh. the barati’s come from the guy’s side. duh :rolleyes:

you guys are in for a beating from me :asa: my IQ’s like a bajillion points! HA! :snooty:

ignore the last sentence :vivo:

LOL. my daughter’s already engaged to his first son. this one is more like a girl. you know…all niqabi and stuff. so it’ll be like a watta satta. my daughter for his daughter :omg:

and what do ya call the ones come from gal’s side ? guests ? duh !

nuh uhuh. larki walay. duh :rolleyes:

AE as long as he doesn’t look like iggy pop circa 70’s…it’s all cool :stuck_out_tongue:

kya badtameezi hori hai yahan :emmy:
male breast feeding :asa:

Re: i miss...

This place could've been more fun if people like lazy daisy, kaleem, impulse, hiccup and dope were still around.

Re: i miss...

i was watching nks and maheen was there

and sm1n asked her can ehr bridal b made in like 35,000

but she said naheeee naheeeeeeee :(

theyre so pretty!

maheen from karma? omg! i want a karma lehnga for my wedding :frowning: or wait do i want that deepak perwani one? :hmmm: or HSY. omg rouge by memona’s pretty hot too :hayaa:

but really the kaam on stuff is pretty expensive now. ready made’s cheaper for some reason.

hey agnorsisisisis you know about tana bana @ gulberg pace right?

omg get karma or HSY :hayaa:

i guess u can spend a lot on a weddding dress:hmmm:

whoc ares aobut deepak :vivo:

hellooo!!! have you seen his blue wedding lehnga. it’s like oh so gorgeous! :jano:

ps you can spend a lot of money. except when you convert it to like US dollars it isn’t THAT much. well when you go from 6 digits to 4…it does seem less :cb:

blue goes to search abhi dekhtey hon:blush:

his kaam is so elegant:eek: n saaaaaaf ohmGod:hayaa:

its heavy n modern n nice …but karmas better:snooty:

ps he has men’s too :fatee: