i miss...

loads of guppies :bummer:

like koolkomal. omg she is cool! and she’s busy with school work :bummer: i better see her online during winter break :asa:

:crying:

fruit chaat anyone?

Re: i miss…

I miss you too :shikra:

p.s. Should I remind you of that line again? :halo:

why do you miss me :asa:

what line? :aq: if you mention that line can i mention what AE and i talked about :@:

and if you mention what AE and you talk about, I will do the same thing that I have done twice :asa:

And I missed you cuz I was getting bored :bummer: and I am talking about THAT line…you know, rain, window, blue? :whistling

Re: i miss...

What line? What's a little line between friends, eh?

shikki you’re gross :hoonh: does AE know about what you’re doing to our baby? hahaha did you read crescent’s message on my wall? you should read it :cb:

kaun si line :konfused: why can’t i remember :confused:

maddy what is he talking about :smack:

Well maddy may like doing that too, cuz he likes to post his foot, so he’s used to weird stuff. Hey maddy, do you like feeding babies?

Khumar yes she does and she is aware that I have plenty of it to go around :asa: I haven’t read your wall yet. And yaar wahi lineeeeeeee…shaadi, window, rain :frusty2:

haha :rotfl:

whaaaa!! and AE hasn’t stopped you? :smack: i need that woman to start paying child support now.

nahin yaad aa r ahi naaaaaaaa :smack: i’m slow gimme a break :vivo:

The natural way? Myself?

I replied to Umair on your wall but I misspelled his name :smack: Yeah AE didn’t stop me, perhaps she enjoys seeing me do that :hmmm: And remember my PM that i sent you and EMM the other day? Wedding, In-laws, Window, rain, sad mood :smilestar:

Yes maddy, the natural way, to show fatherhood.

No one misses me :teary1:

It’s like a dry well in the desert…

awww kooolkomal:D

i miss her tooo :D

So maddy in plain English, are you for it or against it? :naraz:

omg
itna ganda aur gross thread :blush:

ok i haven’t seen the wall post yet. in a bit :chai:

ewww no one enjoys that!!! :smack: unless you’re peter griffin :cb:

uhh…ummm no =$ can you remind me of that line :@:

you’re around too much :vivo:

don’t worry…shikki and danny’ve done it :vivo: get some tips.

hehe i miss her sane-sillyness :stuck_out_tongue:

shikki did it!

Yeah maddy, feel free to ask us for tips or tutorials.

Khumar ki bachi I did NOT do it!!! You started threatening me first :smilestar:

Admins, please take note. Cafe moderator is bullying me in HER forum :frowning:

nuh uhuh! i will quote post number 2 :sahar02:where you decided to remind me of some line that i don’t even remember!!!:frusty2:

and what kind of sissy boy are you…calling the admin to defend you. don’t you know they have work to do :smilestar:

:rotato: