i miss...

Re: i miss…

:hmmm: so whose producing babies … can i fill in an application for one…

can u update me first of all who or what the manufacturer of this baby is and how much will it cost me to have one of these privately manufactured home-grown baby…

I can fight with guys but I don’t fight with murghiyan :snooty: That’s why I have to call upon admins for help :frowning: and I can’t believe you can’t remember what I told you and EMM (I copied you two on the same PM that I sent to a 3rd person) :smilestar: I am giving you obvious hints such as shaadi, husband, saas, ghar k kaam, window, rain, you sitting there :aj:

shikki do more :blush:

ppl not to worry ..mrs shikra giving shikra a hard time … and so all he does is day dream …:smiley:

^ Inspector saab :salute: I am talking about Khumar bhai’s shaadi wagera :barbie:

Chachoo you enjoy that too? :blush: We should have a fathers club or something :hmmm:

meri shaadi? hain? totally clueless

:jano:

:hoonh: bahanay

was this in the past couple of days? did we like umm talk about other stuff after that message? :konfused:

oh i see
Khumar’s brother getting married
congratz yar :hugz:

haha khair mubarak JB bhai :blush: is shaadi ka mujhe bhi nahin pata tha. ab kaun say bhai ki khufiya shaadi ho rahi hai :hmmm:

Yep :whistling This was over the weekend when I asked you not to take panga. If this doesn’t flat out remind you what I am talking about, then I am gonna spank yo baby :frusty2:

Re: i miss...

I'm against, because it's all pain for the guy (essentially sticking a giant leech on your torso) and no gain for the baby (who, parched, will be dismayed to find naught but a dry well in the desert).

^^ i’ll let shikki answer that

shkki: hahaha. wat the HELL. that had NOTHING to do with rain and windows! you threw me off SO bad :smilestar:

yeah so what LINE were you talking about in that pm :smack:

Well I gave you an example that it’s not like you’ll be siting in the window while it’s raining and… remember? :aj: and the line I was talking about was the “reminder” that has to do with my post “I missed you” :whistling

Maddy seems like you don’t wanna join in the fun, that’s okay :frowning:

ohhhhhhhhhhhh hahahaha omg i get it now :rotfl: :rotfl: i am literally lol’ing here. LOL you’re so weird shikki. yeah i wasn’t missing you :smilestar: i was missing komi…and it’s not raining here…and i can’t sit in the window. the ledge is too tiny :vivo:

ps wat does THAT line have to do with anything! :smack: :smilestar:

oh my my … well congratulations to the guy :smiley:

TUBE LIGHTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!

That has to do with shikra saying “I miss you” giving you any false hope :shikra:

you’re the first guy to congratulate the poor soul (jo bhi ho :vivo:)

is it Khumar’s bhai
or Khumar Bhai’s :hoonh:

tell me :smilestar:

hahaha yeah it didn’t. itna khush na ho :rolleyes:

you’re “very happy” shikki :vivo:

It’s khumar bhai jaan, hamarey apney khumar bhai jaan :hugz:

Khumar good if it didn’t, I am just making sure, covering my butt :barbie:

:phajja:

yeah yeah ab jo bhi kaho. poora page lag gaya explain karnay main. kuch to andaza hona chahiye tha :stuck_out_tongue: