I Miss You...

Re: I Miss You...

acha dostoo mujy bary mazy kee nend a rahi hy mai tu ja raha hun see u next time

LKK i thought we were talking about Movie "housefull"

ALLAH HAFIZ good night

Allah Hafiz GL :)

Re: I Miss You…

neend bho or mazy ki bhi :cb:

Oky ji Allah Hafiz gl ji! :waves:

guyz i’ll be back after half an hour. some urgent home duty c ya soon :waves:

ok take care bye :hug:

AH gl :waves:

I'm back whats up^

The ceiling is up and above the ceiling the sky :cb:

nothing much LKK but Ak is gone :LB:

I don't think so she gone b'coz she never leave until we flood here :)

ha ha ha do you think we are good flooders?

kya gone…I am still here…I haven’t flooded in a long time :smack:

And below you … allah you take AK and give me SJ :wink: … Thanx you Allah for granting me this :hug:

BM^ ur good woh bolay to SJ se ziyada good ho

directly or indirectly pointing at me that i am screwing up everyone here :cheer:

tauba tauba :smack:

Ak you cannot flood also ......... else you shall enjoy blue screens :P

Oh My God … Why are in between me and my wishes :frowning:

hahaha........ AK indirectly ur involved