i finally met a guppy yesterday!!! umer bhai’s wife!!!
Re: I MET A GUPPY!!!
u met the wife of a guppy not a guppy ![]()
Bhai sahab, my wife is a guppy too.
Not a very active one though.
congrats, lol
aray wo guppy kaheen zaya to nahi ho giya?
is she doing ok aisha? really?
cool!!! congrats!!!!
and she is sooo sweet i really like her:) and she is a guppy voice and she is doin alright faizy
the event at zabeel pak i didnt know umer bhai or uncle should i say would turn up but it was nice meeting her and ziyan is sooooooooooooooo cute.
just three pics that i can share i think:confused:
wannabe don lol
shy haamza
fatima
aadmi loog plus umer bhai/uncle (he is the one on the white chair bending forward wearing blue shirt)
I didn’t even notice that you were taking pics. But then: I’m not surprised either. ![]()
lucky you. :)
ayeshe umer uncle apnay avatar main bare wale hain keh chote wale
I didn't even notice that you were taking pics. But then: I'm not surprised either. :D
first of all why didnt u notice that i was taking pictures i took around 100 pictures that day
second of all why arent you surprised?:D
cuz camera chipak jaata hay aa kar tumhaaray haathon main? thats why?
niiiiiiiice...me wna meet umer bhaii to..:D...sum day
Dubai ki ticket kataao, phir shayaad mulaqaat ho jaaye.
lol umer bhai cani some day say matlab?
very nice another guppy meet:)
well it wasnt exactly a guppie meet it was a arabian ranches meet in zabeel park. ume z have u joined facebook yet? there are more pictures there
Umer is “Unkil”
hides in cave & cries that makes me unkil too than ![]()