I m bored

Who do i flirt with? :frowning:

:bravo:

Re: I m bored

brother,
Why dont you try using this internet facility to teach you something that would make you a better human being.
Try to spend sometime on www.islam.com

^^ mashallah jhames bhaand bhai..........you're really a changed person!

u two better not start fighting again.....

I m not in a mood today :aj:

Noor …ask me :smiley:

Sara …oki :blush: lets hide in each others eyes

okay I wont bother you anymore today.
Please do visit this website which is a good source of islamic information whenever you feel like it.

:confused::confused::confused:kya?

jony bhai ....i don flirt......

JB oki thank u :halo:

P Noor about how much he have been changed :cb:

Sara …oki :frowning: dont :grumpy: but dont call bhai :snooty:

y don u like being called "bhai"

Why do u wana call bhai to someone u dont even know? Whos flirt? whos not even worth ? :slight_smile:

hey...:( ....
so u no where u stand...:D
anyways.....i just prefer callin "bhai"........
so...i told ya why i wanna call bhai.....:D
now u tell y u despise tht word.......:)

bcos u r not my sister & will never be… no matter what, u will still be a na mahram :stuck_out_tongue: calling me or anyone will just be a lie

Now thats a lame excuse.

Lagta hain app key sarey armanoo pay pani pher gaya:D

u right abt tht.....
but ther's nothin wrong in callin u a bro....
but still if u don like it then ok....wont call ya anythin.....
just don be mad @ me.........
seriously....y u angry.........

:smack: now whos angry

All i m saying i ll never understand why u ll call someone bhai u dont even know? a psychlogical way of feeling secure ( i ll call em bhai & they wont flirt, dont think wrong etc) but at the same time u forget u r insulting a peson in front of u by indirectly saying U DONT TRUST them.

U can call me bhai all u want after u know me, when u become friend & the relation builts like one.

u sure u aren’t angry…:blush:

i never thought abt tht…the insulting part i mean…:bummer:
i just call them bhai…tht’s part of being polite…:slight_smile:
@least tht’s wht i thought…:frowning:

Can i call BHAI :smiley: *I am a larka *